Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
There's a reason why certain traditions last. As a classic cologne for men, you can't beat Pasha De Cartier by Cartier, one of the greatest names in high style. The Cartier name ensures quality, and Pasha De Cartier is a casual fragrance that's perfect for any occasion. This spicy scent has been a favorite of style-conscious men since Cartier introduced it in 1992. Very masculine but carefully balanced, this attractive fragrance perfectly blends mint, amber, musk, citrus and wood notes.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I highly recommend Fragrance website, they are genuine with their perfumes and cologne I appreciate every bit of service, reliable and trustworthy as Pasha De Cartier

Written by Jack T. on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just like the cologne a light spicy fragrance. Wished it was a cream not to be picky.

Written by Rick on July 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is a great fragrance like everyone has said, but the only complaint I have is it does not last long. Otherwise I love it.

Written by Rick on July 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Pasha de Cartier for 20 Years, what can I say after that, at least 2 or 3 times a week some one tell me I smell great.

Written by Guille on July 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was a really good find. Ive been faithful to another Cartier fragrance but had an opportunity to smell a few others at a fragrance counter somewhere. So I decided to experiment and try this one out. The reviews were great and I was not dissappointed. Its really something special. The ONLY reason it doesnt get 5 stars is that it doesnt last quite as long as I would like but its a very minor critique.

Written by Marvin N. on July 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pasha De Cartier. Just brought my 3rd bottle. Smells brilliant

Written by Peter on June 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

We recently purchased Pasha De Cartier for my husband--fantastic! And for much less than department stores charge. Even tho we ordered bottles without boxes, they came thru shipping just fine. They were wrapped well. Also ew enjoy the samples that were included in the box with our order. Thank you FragranceNet!

Written by Linda on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is another fragrance that I really like. I couldn't find it in the stores when I ran out. When I found it online I had to get another bottle.

Written by Forbes, B on October 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfect

Written by Anonymous on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Although this is listed as a men's cologne, it's also wonderful for women. Not a heavy men's spicy fragrance, but light and spicy. Great for day wear and anywhere. I love it.

Written by JoJo on August 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.