Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Paris by Yves Saint Laurent, introduced in 1983, is a flowery fragrance that is delightful for any woman to wear on an evening rendezvous. The scents of rose and orange flower dance together in perfect harmony with sandalwood, amber, and moss to create an enticing orchestra of fragrance that is sure to intrigue anyone's senses. Spray the scent on the nape of the neck to allow the beckoning fragrance to add lasting allure to the evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL! I have been wearing Paris for a long time and love this site for price and great service.

Written by Carol M. on November 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this perfume for many years and always family and friends ask me what am I wearing. I'am proud to give them the name.

Written by Jenny on September 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love "Paris". It has been my favorite for many years. I have had compliments from men and women on the fragrance. The scent works well for me all the time. I hope it will remain available for a long time to come.

Written by Jo-Ann on July 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The softest rose with a hint of violet you could ever wear and not be offensive. Only bought the smaller size, wish I would have bought the bigger one.

Written by Mary on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paris by Ive St. Laurent is the best ever. I used the body powder along with the cologne. Never got tired of it. But the body powder is not available only more,to bad.

Written by Christa capps on April 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Yves St. Laurent is PARIS to me. I never had so many people lean in close to get a whiff of this subtle , romantic yet soft enough I will buy this for my Great-grand-daughter for her 16th BD 2015. She has always loved my fragrance , so I plan to present Paris for her special day. .

Written by Veta on February 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

paris now isn't the I loved years ago but still nice

Written by cc on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Paris for 30 years, men and women love the fresh smell. When you wear Paris, women say I want to smell like that and men want to know where to get it for their woman. I also love the body lotion and shower gel. ummm!!!

Written by sandy jean on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite! Always receive compliments when ever i use it..even after several hours of wearing it!

Written by Teri on November 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife loves Paris by Yves Saint Laurent and shopping here makes it so easy to surprise her. Your web page is on my favorites bar so I can now surprise her anytime. It's fast and easy to order. I really like your site. I would recommend it to anyone.

Written by Chet on November 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.