Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A warm and resonant scent for women that radiates casual sophistication for the evening, Paloma Picasso perfume by Paloma Picasso provides an alluring and exotic bouquet for the woman who wants to turn heads. Introduced by Paloma Picasso in 1984, this rich appealing fragrance combines a broad variety of florals along with greens, woods and citrus. It's an excellent choice for the active woman who's looking to make a fun and classy impression wherever she goes.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have worn Paloma Picasso for many years and I always get compliments when wearing it. This fragrance is in it's own category - sexy! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a strong, sexy fragrance. I am new to Fragrance. Net but I love this place!! I will refer and continue to buy from them as it so much easier than tracking down a store that carries this perfume and paying a higher price.

Written by Landrisek on October 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I frequently vary my fragrances so I can smell them, and I buy the expensive labels, but I only get multiple compliments when I wear Paloma Picasso. I have worn it for years, and will enjoy wearing it until I'm 100!

Written by Shwillia on July 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

This is one of the world's best scents. I always get compliments when I wear it. The size of the scent and the body lotion are huge. There is nothing I can say that is negative. I love this perfume.

Written by TrudyM on July 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have been wearing Paloma Picasso for years and still love the soft, subtle fragrance.

Written by Rosa E on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I was given this perfume, by my youngest daughter. I fell in love with it, but was unable to find it until now. I always gotten raves when I wore it . From both men and women on how good it smells on me. I am so glad that I am able to find it at a low cost.

Written by Lynda in Bartlett, Texas on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear the body lotion and the fragrance lasts all day. I have been wearing Paloma Picasso for years and still love the soft, subtle fragrance. I get compliments quite often and asked what fragrance I am wearing.

Written by Catherine on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

paloma Picasso is the only perfume that stays with me and I get a lot of compliments but hard to find anymore so I found it online thank god

Written by jo ann on February 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Paloma Picasso for years. This is to be used when one is feeling sexy. I love that frangance net is selling it for such a resonable price.

Written by sandy on February 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very sophisticated, European type close friend of mine wore this perfume. I loved it so much so I started to wear it. It's fragrance was different on me and I get so many compliments. My god daughter in her late thirties greeted me at her sister's memorial service with the comment - Oh yes, it's you! I don't think she ever knew that it was her mother's perfume that I had begun to wear many years prior to our meeting again. She, too, has since passed away. I get many positive comments by church friends!

Written by Marianne Alves on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased the perfume/lotion gift set. This is the ONLY fragrance I ever use and have been using it for ten plus years. Love it!!

Written by Mary in Dallas,TX on February 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.