Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A classic cologne for men, Paco Rabanne by Paco Rabanne is unquestionably masculine, powerful and traditional, a rugged and sturdy scent for the man who enjoys life to the fullest. Introduced in 1973 by Paco Rabanne, this manly and inviting fragrance mixes spicy and woodsy notes for a blend that's steeped in tradition yet still contemporary. This scent is great for every occasion and is perfect for the active man who spends his time getting things done.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Paco Rabanne is one of my top two colognes. Have been using it for years, receive so many compliments when I wear these it's very hard to change (the other being Paul Sebastion). Ran across your company by accident a few years ago and now always get my product from you, along with some for my wife.

Written by John Sturino on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved Paco when it first came out years and years ago. . . . . .and always enjoyed the compliments. I was re-introduced to it when I found FragranceNet, and am enjoying the positive comments again! Thank you for the product and the service.

Written by Bill from Ohio on November 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Been using this since the 7th grade when I sneaked it from my brother and that was 31 years ago. Doesn't matter if out at night or the grocery store I got many that said wow you smell so good

Written by Carl on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best men's fragrance since 1973 when it was introduced . Not a day goes by that someone asks me what are you wearing? I tell them and most have not heard of it but they say they want to get it for themselves or their significant other. Great cologne!!!!!!!

Written by VB on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A classic fragrance for men.

Written by Anonymous on June 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used Paco Rabanne for at least 20 years. I loved it then and I love it even more today.

Written by Dave on June 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm familiar with Paco Rabanne (having worn it many years ago), so this purchase is a re-acquaintance with the fragrance. It is a light, spicy scented cologne for men who understand the value of "the understatement".

Written by DTH on May 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my husband love this fragrance and i enjoy it on him because its not too strong but last a very long time.

Written by myi on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Let's just say I love when my husband wears Paco. You can imagine the rest.

Written by Linda G. on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I AM VERY SASTIFIED WITH MY PURCHASE.

Written by Anonymous on March 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.