Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Oscar Pour Lui by Oscar de la Renta is a men's fragrance that is made to wear with your best evening attire. Since its introduction in 1981, Oscar Pour Lui has offered men a unique combination of lavender, clove and musk, creating a dry, woodsy blend that can be worn for a number of occasions. Whether you choose to wear it for a dinner with family or a night of drinks with friends, this cologne is sure to make your night a memorable one.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Tried to write this several times but kept getting erased before submission. So this is my last attempt. Oscar de la Renta's Pour Lui , it's great, used it for years until could find it no longer, til now. Pleased to have found it again. I like it & "La Fem", love it. Bueno, adios.

Written by James on July 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great for my man

Written by Rosario on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

bought Oscar pui,,,,,,,,a excellant scent and worth the price!

Written by Timothy from Michigan on June 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i bought oscar pour loui,,, and I think it is very very nice. I knew it would be just by the reviews that I read, I got it at a real good price too! I would suggest it to any man that wants something like this.

Written by Tim in Michigan on June 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oscar Pour Lui , my husbond loves it, and the same do I. It really smells great.

Written by Kirsten Marie on May 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pour Lui has been my signature scent for some years. I use it daily at the office. Never fails to attract compliments on "what are you wearing?" and "you smell good" and the like. This fragrance is good for casual as well as evening use on the town. Manly and sophisticated. If you care about how you come across, you can't go wrong. Should be in any man's collection.

Written by Roy from Texas on May 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love oscar de la retnta {pour lui} i have been using it for years and love the fragrance it is the best ....

Written by tim on January 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I will substitute it with Tommy and Bond 9 (Broadway@$190.00 a bottle) except on Sundays. I play in the church orchestra and the minute I walk in the door, the Pastors' wife comes over to me, hugs me and says "You smell so good!!!. She does this every Sunday just to smell me and knows if I am wearing something else. Men coming into my office indicated was a fresh scent it was. I did buy my Pastor a bottle but his wife still has to smell me. Best fragrance ever.

Written by Don Lusk on December 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very strong fragrance

Written by mhm on May 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oscar Pour Lui is by far the best cologne! My husband has worn this product for more than 20 years and always get compliments, even from total strangers.

Written by Jenni on August 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.