Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add a little spice to your day with Oscar by Oscar De La Renta. With its notes of basil, jasmine, lavender and sandalwood, this exotic scent is exciting while managing to remain classy and feminine at the same time. First introduced in 1977, this timeless fragrance for women is an elegant addition to any evening ensemble. Apply the Oscar scent to give you an extra boost of confidence that will help you impress during dinner dates or nights out on the town.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I was sent a small trial size of this back in the late 80's. I savoured it then, and have worn it every day since then. I feel elegant, luxuriant, and feminine wearing this scent. It is one my whole family recognizes as "me". I feel appealing, seductive, radiant, when I wear Oscar. I'm so grateful I can still find it. Does anyone else still miss the dry oil they offered until about 10 years ago? I loved it... :( sad that it's gone now.

Written by Rivendell on August 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. Oscar by Oscar de la Renta is the only scent I wear. I have been wearing it for over 35 years and I never tire of it. I will wear it for the rest of my life. It smells beautiful !

Written by Darleen on August 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Espirit d'Oscar since in the 70's. A very close friend had in on and I asked what is that scent? Since then, I have never been without. I am a long time user and will only use this it. Many thanks for keeping it on the market. OMG'. I love it.

Written by Eula on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You can't beat this fragrance for soft, feminine allure.

Written by dsfmicro on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first got Oscar as a gift and I love it. I wear it all the time. I thank the friend who gave it to me and Oscar for creating it.

Written by Sylvina Clovis on June 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my signature perfume for over 35 years. I used to be able to purchase eau de parfume, which I preferred because it as stronger and lasted longer. Do they no longer make it or where can it be obtained ? "Oscar de la Rente " I have always been complimented wearing this perfume.

Written by Carol Ann Jacks on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oscar de la Renta is my favorite fragrance, my husband is allergic to most cologne's but this one he can tolerate and loves its's smell. We have tested many cologne's but always come back to this one. It's has a slight smell of flowers, spice and woods. I use it for Evening time and then I use California for Women in the daytime.

Written by Carol on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn this frangrance since 1985 when a high school boyfriend bought it for me. Then, I bought 4 bottles when in Paris in college. I've worn other frangrances but always return to OSCAR. It's a great perfume for everyday use...or for any occasion.

Written by Anonymous on May 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband got it for me many years ago and I have loved its fresh clean fragrance that can be worn anytime and have received so many comments on it. Now it is a sweet reminder of that precious gift he gave me so many years ago and I wear it as a sweet reminder of his love.

Written by Doris on May 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Oscar for over twenty years. I cannot wear overbearing perfumes as they make me feel quite nauseous. Oscar is one of the few perfumes that does not do that to me. Delighted with my purchase, as I like to layer my perfume for a better result. I haven't been able to get Oscar at duty free for some time, so am really pleased that I can now buy all the products on line

Written by Wynnis on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.