Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Organza perfume for women is a wonderfully evocative fragrance that balances a subtle, flowery tone with vanilla and amber notes. First introduced by Givenchy in 1997, this casual daytime scent has a thoughtful and complex construction that blends fresh, floral elements of honeysuckle, gardenia and iris with vanilla and amber notes. This lilting scent from Givenchy is perfect for a broad variety of casual excursions, from a lunch date with a friend to running errands in town.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I LOVE this cologne. I will not wear anything else. I cannot wear a flowery smell but I cant explain the soft but there all all the time cologne. I get more compliments from men than anyone. They all buy for their wife after smelling the scent on me. Let me say this cologne picks up different sometimes on different people. I don't save it for evening I just refresh it. Never to much! Try it you will love it... Guaranteed!

Written by Gail Champagne on October 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I have loved this perfume since it first came out. However it seems they tomed it down a tad, which is perfectly fine. This perfume can be worn anywhere anytime..It's perfect for just about any situation. Organza is simply to me one of the best. And I wouldn't change it for anything else. EXPECT compliaments. It's just wonderful!!!

Written by Tracy on May 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love Organza. I always get compliments wherever I go. People always stop me asking me what perfume I'm wearing. I'm 66 years old and that makes me feel good.

Written by Ivonne on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Organza since about 2000 sharing the spot with Indecence. I get compliments on Organza always. I can be in one isle of a store and a customer will approach me saying 'Oh that's you, I smelled you two isles over. Whatever your wearing sure smells good on you. that's just one compliment. I could go on forever. My favorite forever.

Written by Redcloud on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance. I wore it on my wedding day, almost 17 years ago, and it brings me back. Romantic and sexy all in one

Written by MeganB on April 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always buy this perfume because I really like it and get lot's of compliments on.

Written by Elke on February 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Organza exclusively for years. My friends always compliment me on how good I smell. I have gone to parties and had strangers approach me and ask what my perfume is, because it smells so nice. Also it really lasts on your skin. My order arrived when promised and in perfect condition. It was my first time ordering from Fragrancenet, and I would definitely use them again.

Written by Arebiem on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to Organza a few years ago when my best friend gave me a box of sample perfumes and Organza was my favorite..every time I wear it everyone tells me I smell so good even 6 hrs after I put it on..the other day a customer of mine at work told me I smelled delicious,,,, it made my day....love love this perfume...

Written by Teresa on November 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Organza is a very "rich", deep fragrance. I have worn it as my signature fragrance since it first launched in 2000. It never fails to draw compliments. It is an elegant scent; perfect for the mature, "established" woman. It has tremendous staying power and any residual aroma on blazers or coats will scent my entire closet. It is a legendary perfume.

Written by Camille on November 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used many parfumes, but this one outlast them all and always gets the most wonderful commits. "You always smell so good." "What is that you are wearing?" I have tried others but always, always come back. Evan when I cannot smell it and I think it has died down, people will say, I love that parfume you are wearing, what is it. You smell so good, and I love it. JUST THE BEST SMELL EVER.

Written by Kate3 on October 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.