Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since 1981, Ombre Rose by Jean Charles Brosseau has been the perfume for women looking to add a bit of romance to their lives. Its blend of spices and oriental florals includes notes of aldehydes, geranium, ylang-ylang and orris root, creating an alluring and feminine fragrance that will complement your favorite outfit. Whether you wear it on your first date or a weekend getaway with a longtime partner, Ombre Rose is the perfect perfume for making a memorable impression.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this perfume I've been using Ombre Rose for many years I enjoy the scent it's very fresh and floral.

Written by angelitos143 on October 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm so happy to have found my favorite Ombre Rose perfume! My husband loves it and people around me keep telling me I smell wonderful. Thank you for having this wonderful perfume.

Written by Rosa on August 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ombre Rose is powdery. None of the catagories fit it. It's the boudoir scent: feminine, light, clean. I've been asked in produce at Safeway and at the ballet, "You smell wonderful...what is that fragrance. It's what I've been wanting." It's a scent for offices which ban perfume. It is simply lovely and clean; no one objects to powder. Any age group, anywhere, anytime...perfect.

Written by Lily on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its a summery, powdery light sent that lasts and lasts. Great for cuddling without being overbearing, my boyfriend loves it!

Written by Kitty Kat on April 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ombre Rose is just a clean, crisp, smelling fragrance. Just love the way it smells. So very pretty.

Written by Donna on December 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have wore Ombre Rose since it first came out in 1981,Deutsch Jeweler's in Mexico had it & recomended it, my husban & myself fell in love with it. I have actually had men follow me around just to smell it & tell me how wonderful I smell.

Written by Rose Carter on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMBRE ROSE Wonderful, I have used it for years. My local shops quite carrying it and I had no source until I found this site.

Written by Bev on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used ombre rose for years. I have have not been able to find it in Pittsburgh. I am a happy lady today. Ombre rose is the best perfume I ever rose. Thank you

Written by JeanPierre, S. on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Ombre Rose since it was introduced on the market. I LOVE it and get complements all the time about it. For a while it was hard for me to find and I was concerned that it was being discontinued. Thank goodness I was able to locate it on the internet. I love it because it does not overpower everyone you come into contact with, it is such a pleasant fragrance. Keep this fragrance going, it is the best.

Written by Madeline on November 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ombre Rose has always been a favourite of mine and to have found it on Fragrance Net was a real plus. I have been unable to find it in my area so I was a happy camper.

Written by Northlander on November 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.