Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A casual but distinctive daytime scent from the iconic Calvin Klein, a leader in style and fashion, Obsession perfume for women is a spicy, moderate fragrance that balances its citrusy notes with musky undertones. First introduced by Calvin Klein in 1985, Obsession has a rich, appealing construction that combines dominant notes of citrus, vanilla and greens with complementary tones of spices, musk and sandalwood. This resonant fragrance is the perfect choice for a broad variety of daytime events.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Calvin Klein's Obsession for women has been the only cologne I've worn for at least 30 years. It is definitely my signature cologne. I constantly receive compliments from family, friends, and even strangers. Strangers ask what aroma I'm wearing. And when I tell them I also tell them that Obsession doesn't doesn't have the same aroma on everyone because I don't want them to be disappointed. It has been a perfect cologne for me.

Written by Retired Texas on October 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have worn Obsession for years. While I have two other fragrances in my cabinet (one another Calvin Klein!!), Obsession gets the most use. I love it!!!

Written by Travelbug218 on October 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I am half way to 108 and LOVE it! I have worn it since I was 20 and have continuously received nothing but complements to this day! Thank you Calvin!

Written by Diane L on September 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Obsession for Women for 25 years. I love it and don't wear any other perfume. The scent is not overwhelming and I do receive compliments on it. Try it!

Written by Ellie on September 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

obsession-good spray for everyday occurences-not too intense and pleasant. Also moderately priced, particularly bc I get the tester option

Written by tina h on August 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Obsession for years. Usually only get comments on it when someone hugs me. The usual comment is "Boy you smell good, what is that?" That says it all!

Written by Sandy on July 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn this for years and haven't found a fragrance I like (or my husband) better. Really does work with my chemistry. It smells like play doh on my sister in law because her chemistry is warped.

Written by Anonymous on July 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Calvin Klein's Obsession for over 30 years. It is a fragrance that my family and friends associate with me. Picking up my grandchildren from daycare, I was surprised when my 7-year-old granddaughter came into the room, and said, "I knew you were here; I could smell your perfume." Another time, when I was going to put a deodorizer in my car, my sister-in-law insisted, "Don't do that! Your car smells like you. Don't change it." Even strangers comment very positively on the scent. I believe, however, this scent is not for everyone. People have told me that they have tried Obsession, but it just doesn't have the same scent on them. But Obsession is right for me. I'll probably never use another cologne.

Written by Texas Wearer of Obsession on July 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have tried other fragrances but have always come back to Obsession!! and also received the most complements on this perfume

Written by from Texas on July 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get a lot of compliments on the cologne I'm wearing..Everyone wants to know what it is!!! I LOVE Obsession for Woman.....My husband wore Obsession for Men

Written by Chris M. on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.