Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A casual but distinctive daytime scent from the iconic Calvin Klein, Obsession cologne for men is a spicy, moderate fragrance that balances its citrus notes with musky undertones. First introduced by Calvin Klein in 1988, Obsession for men has a rich, appealing construction that combines dominant notes of spice and mandarin with low tones of musk, amber and sandalwood. This appealing and resonant fragrance is the perfect choice for a broad variety of daytime events.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I highly recommend Obsession for men. I have used this fragrance for over 20 years and was inquired about its name, mostly by the ladies. It has a delightful and invigorating smell that energizes me wherever I am. Somehow, I feel elated, uplifted, and stronger when I wear this fragrance. It also relaxes me when I smell it in the bed.

Written by AZ on October 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Really do like this fragrance. Can be used for any occasion.

Written by Ken on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As usual you sent me a great product that the women I date love! I will be buying more very soon! Roger "Rusty" Russell

Written by Anonymous on June 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Only one to use if you want noticed by the women in your life!!!!!!

Written by Retired C3 on June 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it on my husband it is a soft sent so sexy,

Written by peewee on May 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Obsession for men great for daily use, always have positive comments.

Written by RGR on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I personally like obsession fragrance and I have received so many good comments from my fellow persons. I have got special recognition among my friends circle so I always prefer to use OBSESSION. Keep it up. Thanks

Written by M Anjaneya Prasad, Bank Officer on May 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LIKE OBSESSION THAT,IS REAL GOOD FOR MAN

Written by MANOLO on March 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it smells ok, but more of an older man cologne

Written by Anonymous on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this cologne! It's my go to for everyday wear. I would highly recommend!

Written by CJ on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.