Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
O de Lancome from Lancome has been providing women with a cool evening fragrance since 1969. With its citrus aroma mixed with sandalwood, sweet florals and musk, this perfume is sure to complement your outfit for any nighttime occasion. Its unique scent is strong enough to make an impression the second you enter a room. O de Lancome can be worn in a number of situations, including dinner with friends or an after-hours cocktail with that special someone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

O De Lancome.....love this perfume!! Have used it forever!!!! Won't be disappointed! I get asked so many times what I am wearing.. Very clean smelling!! Not overpowering at all....

Written by ozzie on October 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love this perfum!!! It smells all day and people ask me what I have on!! O de Lancome has been around for a long time and is still my all time favorite!!! Hope they NEVER discontinue!

Written by khs on September 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was looking for a light summer fragrance and remembered liking O de Lancome from years ago. It is a lovely, light scent - with both green and citrus notes. So glad to have found this classic scent in the set with shower gel and lotion, so I can layer it.

Written by Linda2 on June 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Started using this in the mid-seventies, still loving it today. Makes you feel fresh on a hot day, it lingers on your clothing, too. Getting harder to find, really happy that this came with the shower gel and body lotion.

Written by enchanted on April 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I first started wearing O de Lancome decades ago, I was desperate for a light, clean, citrusy scent that would not put me off like the sickly-sweet, overpowering florals that were trendy in the '70s and are mostly still popular today. I had to beg friends to bring it back from trips to Paris! Then it was available in U.S. retail stores for awhile, but lately, not. Even big retailers of other Lancome products don't seem to carry it anymore. I'm overjoyed to find a source online, because it has always been the one fragrance that feels appropriate and beautiful on my own skin. It's nice to get compliments on a scent you wear - which you will - but even better to enjoy it on yourself as it lingers through whatever the day may bring!

Written by bianca27 on September 13, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the product . . but wonders if the price is a joke . . 21 cents discount, come on!!!!!

Written by jocelyne on June 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I HAVE TRIED ONCE WHEN I WENT ON VACATION IN ARUBA. EVERYWHERE I WENT PEOPLE WERE ASKING WHAT I WAS WEARING. ITS MY FAVORITE.

Written by SUSAN V. on January 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

O de Lancome has been my signature for years. Most folks hug me extra just to sniff the scent.

Written by Cheryll on December 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this more then anything .Very light ,and were it every day .I get compliments all day long The lady that compare this with airfreshener is crazy The parfum Happy is much stronger..You never were a parfum that walks first in the room and noy leave the room when you do ...I love, love this fregrance

Written by Mariana on October 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the perfect scent for a anytime but especially a very hot day. Keep it in the refrigerator and then spray for a very cooling effect.

Written by BarbaraB on September 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.