Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Nuit de Noel by Caron has been captivating discerning women since 1922. The timeless women's perfume proves that some things will never change, including the lasting appeal of this softly feminine and elegant fragrance. Nuit de Noel is suitable for any romantic or special occasion. Sensual heart notes of sandalwood and oak moss create a mysterious effect, while the exotic floral scent of ylang-ylang blooms as a top note. The perfume makes every day feel like a holiday.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My father purchased this for my mother right after WWII. He would buy it every year, until most stores stopped carrying it. I found it and gave it each Christmas to my mother, until she passed away. My wife has continued to carry on the tradition, as she is in love with it too.

Written by Doug on May 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My mom wore this, then I wore this ---- somehow along the line I forgot about Nuit de Noel... I saw it on Fragrance Net and HAD to have it... just received my purchase..... I love trhis fragrance - happy memories and wonderful scent :)

Written by Kate on January 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I began wearing Nuit de Noel when in my twenties. About 30 yrs. ago I, nor my family, was able to find it. I was very excited when I found that Fragrancenet carried it. It is heavy, but scents don't last long on me and I use it sparingly. I don't think it appropriate for teens, but for most anyone else. I am now in my mid seventies and am excited to be wearing it again!

Written by Pansy on September 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved and worn Nuit de Noel since I was young. I wore it until I couldn't find it. I can't tell you how happy I am to have it back in my life! There has never been another fragrance to compare and I've tried many.

Written by Margie on December 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have loved Nuit de Noel for years, but have problems finding it except in large cities. Thank you for carrying it. Use it sparingly for daytime wear. Great for romantic evenings. If you like Joy and Shalimar you will probably enjoy this fragrance also.

Written by Linda H on June 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this fragnace since I was very young, I am 72 and still love this fragrance. Makes me feel special. Nuit de Noel continues to one of my favorites.

Written by Loretta on May 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore Nuit de Noel years ago, and thought it was no longer available, as I hadn't seen it at my favourite perfume counter. When I was on your website looking for another scent I happened to see this. Imagine my pleasure at finding a perfume I'd love still being available. Wish it came as an eau de cologne instead of eau de toilette, so that it would last longer. I have had lots of compliments on its delicacy.

Written by Wendie K. on March 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband to be gave me this for Christmas in 1959 and I loved it. He gave this to me for Christmas or birthday or anniversay for several years and then we could not find it anywhere. I just recently found it and he gave it to me for Christmas this year. I then went on line and see you carry it and just bought another bottle. This is one of my favorites. I really don't know who to describe the fragrance.

Written by June on January 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Nuit de Noel. My mother wore it every Christmas Eve while I was a child and it evokes many joyful and loving memories. It really is a beautiful fragrance.

Written by Barbara Ann on November 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife enjoys the scent. It is not overpowering and is very pleasent.

Written by RonVi on January 03, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.