Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 1990 by Bill Blass, Nude for women is a refreshing perfume that boasts a complex floral bouquet infused with earthy scents. Fresh rose, narcissus, and jasmine converge with smoky moss, vetiver, and sandalwood to create a daytime fragrance that's energizing and sensual. Musk appears as a finishing touch to soften the essence of this distinctive perfume, so you can wear it daily without overwhelming your senses. Apply Nude in the morning, and allow it to lift your mood throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Nude by Bill Blass is my favorite. I have trouble with perfumes changing their scent on me and this one stays true all day long. Someone got on the office elevator as I was getting off and said,"ooooh that good smelling lady was here."

Written by Margi on August 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite fragrance of ALL time! I always get compliments when I wear it which is everyday.

Written by RToland on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a fairly strong scent, I ordered it based on reviews, it does have a lovely scent, very feminine but I think a little goes a long way!

Written by dmf070399 on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

nude is avery nice perfume, i got to know about it through my girl friend and since then i have being using it. the scent is too much

Written by aishatu ibrahim on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my all time favorite perfumes and I get compliments every time I wear it. It's a beautiful combination of Jasmine, Musk, Sandalwood, Vetiver and dries down to a subtle, sexy and beautiful scent. It's the perfect balance between floral, fresh and earthy sexy musk and I've never found another fragrance like it. I first noticed it on a complete stranger and when she told me what it was I had a hard time finding it until someone recommended your wonderful site. Please don't ever stop carrying this beautiful and unique fragrance. Would love the body wash too if one exists. Thank you for carrying this!

Written by Karinny on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this fragrance in the 90's and just realized it is still being sold. OMG!!! I love the scent and would recommend this anyone. It last all day and the compliments never end.

Written by phattleggs13 on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always loved NUDE . This is mine and my mothers favorite. I get compliments from everyone I pass by. I recommend this perfume to anyone that has not used NUDE to use and see how beautiful you feel when you have it on...

Written by Ida on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bill Blass Nude--- Since my most favorite fragrance is no longer made/sold, this is a very close contender, I have gotten lots of compliments on this fragrance when I am wearing it and I love the way it smells on me it has become my new scent favorite.

Written by abbe on February 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

From the very first time that I sampled this sexy fragrance Nude by Bill Blas's it was captivating, and alluring, and beautiful. It immediately became my favorite. I consider Nude classy, and will wear it indefinitely. V.L.P.

Written by Veronica Perry on December 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nude by Bill Blass is an old favorite. I have tried other fragrances over the years but always come back. I always get compliments on this scent. There is a warmth to it that I just love!

Written by Joanne on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.