Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love the fragrance, bought it in bath gel, lotion, body cream and spray cologne. Love to layer it. It's a very unique fragrance, I always get compliments on it.

Written by Gerri on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nu is the most beautiful fragrance ever. A bewitching, spicy, woody and yet floral fragrance that is sexy and strong but at the same time ultra feminine. Very difficult to find but well worth the effort of tracking it down. I don't think it is for everyone but if you can pull it off - all power to you. Simply the best!

Written by Angie Baby on September 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely LOVE Yves St. Lauren Nu! Does anyone know where it can be purchased? My bottle in almost empty and I can't find it anywhere!!!!

Written by Janice on April 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely love this, for some reason it was never for sale on the West Coast, so I had to order it online once. It is my favourite, I've worn a few top name brand scents, but this beats all. BRING it back please!!

Written by Ozzie on February 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

NU is one of the greatest fragrances that I have ever worn. Everyone wants to know what I am wearing, because I smell so good. Diane

Written by Anonymous on August 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the best, the most delicious perfume I have ever had!

Written by anne on July 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

NU is exquisite, PLEASE get it back in stock. I have been waiting for it to get back into stock now for 8.5 months. I can barely wait any longer, but I will*** PLEASE HURRY!!!

Written by Kimberly on July 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

stays with you for a long time. turns to a powdery scent that is noticeable, so best not to use much. Long lingering. Too bad it is not possible to find it except in testers.

Written by a7 on February 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with Nu, when my mother bought it back in 2006. I would steal her's and then I came to this site and found it! I love,love,love, this perfume. but, just to be clear you have to be a diva to wear it. lol... just kidding, you have to be able to handle strong scents because this one is, but then it dries down to a nice scent. my fiancee loves it! please keep it fragrance net!

Written by juicygirl00 on October 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"NU" is a scent that I wear daily. It has real staying power. I'm frequently asked what I'm wearing. It is woods and spices together. I bought this solely on the reviews I read. I had never smelled it before. I am so pleased with this purchase. I bought the 1 oz parfum spray. Love this fragrance.......

Written by KENTUCKY LADY on March 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.