Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Nina by Nina Ricci is a fragrance that has been worn by women everywhere since 1987. Its rich aroma of florals, woodsy greens, and fruit makes this a scent that is perfect for a number of occasions, including an evening drink with your friends or an afternoon stroll with that special someone. With such a diverse array of scents, Nina is the perfume of choice for women who wish to complement their favorite outfit with something subtle, yet wholly unique.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This was THE VERY FIRST bottle of perfume that I bought. I smelled this in a cosmo magazine. I feel in love on contact with this! I simply HAD TO HAVE THIS!! I bought the matching body lotion too. It's another one of those unique scents that nothing else resembles it. This is the perfume that set me on the path to become a PERFUME JUNKIE. My guy when he first smelled this he told me it reminded him of the girls he knew back in high school. I didn't know if that was a good thing or bad thing..lol...but I wore every last drop of it. A Beautiful bottle too!!

Written by Tonya on April 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very pretty fruity spicy fragrance. This one has a good zing to it from citruses and woods so the berrry notes are not too sweet. Kinda deep and sexy after the drydown. Lovely fragrance and a beautiful bottle also.

Written by rickyrebarco on March 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fragrance of Nina, the clean light fragrance is wonderful day or night.... Nina

Written by Nina on February 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pleasant, but not terribly deep. Fruity and a bit reminiscent of Kool-Aid (not necessarily a bad thing).

Written by Anonymous on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am using this from years, and I still love it! Sweet and fresh, I fill it beautifully on me. Thanks for Nina, long last with refreshing aroma! Tanya B

Written by Anonymous on May 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have always loved nina ricci perfumes, toilet waters, and now shower gel. Feels nice after shower done. Smell is pretty. I have used this scent since I was a teenager to early twenties and still love it in my 50's. perfect for everyone , light but very nice!

Written by jackie Phillips on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Frangrance is one of my FAVS! I get so many compliments when I wear it. A clean but sexy smell....Perfect for a romantic date ;)

Written by brodrig98 on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nina by Nina Ricci is great!

Written by Anonymous on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given this fragrance "NINA RICCI" as a gift. The person that gave it to me thought it was to sweet for her (an older lady) It's a gift box collection of the perfume and lotion!! I really loved it then and now today!! I even think the bottle is sooo cute :-) Thank you Nina for coming up with this fragrance!!

Written by Ms. Chilly~ on January 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite perfume!! I get so many compliments on it, and the scent lasts! I am really picky about perfume because I dont like flowery scents or want to smell like an old lady! This perfume is perfect!

Written by Lsimp on December 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.