Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring a joyous sense of energy to your day with Niki de Saint Phalle by Niki de Saint Phalle. This beautiful scent starts with fresh and green forest notes, combined with tangy citrus for the perfect blend. Introduced in 1982, this lovely fragrance for women allows you to explore your playful side and bring out your confidence. Spray it onto your wrists before you leave the house for an important day at work and enjoy the burst of excitement and vitality.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

One of the best fragrance i have ever worn compliments from men and women. Love it

Written by winnie on April 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was the very first perfume I used in high school. I enjoy this perfume and to this day brings back wonderful memories of a carefree life full of excitement and wonderment.!

Written by Lisa M. Sevimli on March 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

found this scent back in 1980 when I asked a coworker what it was ....its been my fave since..does not smell the same on everyone....thank goodness It still can be found on line..this is my yearly xmas gift to myself...the full line lol I even had a young guy comment on how the scent was amazing

Written by written by a cougar on December 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a haunting fragrance that, if it works with your body chemistry, will stop men on the street and become your signature. BUT- it doesn't smell the same on everyone, so not every woman can wear it.

Written by EllenH on July 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Niki De Saint Phalle is a favorite. I start wearing it in the early 70's and I still wear it from time-to-time.

Written by SS on July 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Niki de Saint Phalle and was relieved to find I could still get it at FragranceNet.

Written by Anonymous on April 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Niki De Saint Phalle! I have used it since the 1980's. I was not able to find it for a long time and I am SO happy to find it here! :)

Written by LPB ~ Happy Girl!! on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nikki de Saint Phalle, one of the best perfumes I've ever come across. I have been buying this for my wife for 20 years. FragranceNet has great service and good prices. Thanks

Written by Observer on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ilove this fragrance, Niki St Phalle, and have worn it a long time. I am often complimented on it and am distressed when it becomes difficult to buy.

Written by Connie - Ontario on January 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I began to wear this scent during the mid 70's, it must have just come out. I located it in a department store in Louisville, KY, and fell in love with it immediately. Without Fragrancenet, I wouldn't be able to locate it anywhere. I wear the scent primarily on weekends and I wear it for me.

Written by BB on January 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.