Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Invigorate your senses by splashing on a fruity fragrance featuring notes of citrus. New West is a men's cologne that combines top notes of lavender, mint, and sea to create the scent of an ocean breeze. Middle notes of jasmine and watermelon give it a fruity aroma, and a touch of leather adds a masculine odor that completes this casual fragrance. The result is a romantic fragrance that will command attention on your next outing. Designed by Aramis, this cologne was introduced in 1988.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This has got to be the very best smelling men's coloogne that there is.

Written by CJ on February 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A classic cologne from my 20's back for a NEW generation!

Written by Anonymous on June 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Unfortunately I had to return my order but service was the best I have ever had with an online company. We had some trouble with a return label but they were simply the best about solving the problem.

Written by Lucky Lucy on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

used this stuff years ago in the early 90s could not find cause bottle has changed its disign but still the same old scent like old bottle better it suited the brand

Written by laurie on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this cologne since it first came out in the late 80's. I wear it during the day, in the evening, and to make that lasting impression on your date. A great fragrance. I highly recommend it; whatever age you are.

Written by Jerry/AnnArbor on February 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of those colognes you will go out of your way to find and most times that is exactly what you have to do. But once you have found it.. it is the one cologne that you keep behind all others because it is the one that beats all the rest. Trust me and try it once ... you will be wearing it forever.

Written by John. Bronx NY on April 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

New West, love this fragrance- classy, sophisticated and very uniuqe; been wearing this cologne since I was in early years in college and still appreciate it for daily wear. I am now in my mid-50s. Hope you will continue producing this product!

Written by Harbi \'S\' on April 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been usingh new west since introduced to me in 1988 . Was a gift from a lady freind of mine & it makes all women take notice,& they all will remember you!

Written by hollywood on April 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i am using this since 1992...and i love to use till day now....one must use this on to meet some special or to impress someone....

Written by richie bachher on March 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE IS VERY ROMANTIC.

Written by MYBABYODALYS on November 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.