Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Clean and fresh but strong and very masculine, Navy cologne for men by Dana is the perfect choice for the active man who wants a distinctive and manly scent he can wear for any occasion. This spicy but causal scent was introduced by Dana in 1996. Its fragrance combines a rich mixture of fruits and mint with woodsy base notes that make it evocative and alluring but appropriate for any time of day. For the man on the go, Navy is an excellent selection.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For NAVY

by Dana

Please don't ever stop carrying Navy for Women by Dana. I've worn this cologne for many years and still get compliments when I'm wearing it, even from complete strangers, men and women. It has a fresh, clean scent and I hope I never have to search for my "signature" scent again...

Written by SD on March 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Navy Shave Balm has a nice fragrance and has a cooling effect on skin. Also works well on dry hands and feet.

Written by Rory on March 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice clean smell,have had multiple compliments about this cologne.

Written by Anonymous on January 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Navy ......I bought the after shave balm not the cologne,,,,,I gave 1 away as a birthday present and will give another one away this week,,, the scent is nice and the balm is smooth on the skin.

Written by Anonymous on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Navy for men is a very nice, soft fragrance,,,,very nice.

Written by Anonymous on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Good for travel outside town

Written by Isaac A Mensah on November 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very happy with the purchase

Written by seawolf on September 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of those smells that take your thought some where sweet, it's 2012 and this is still one of my best and people seem to ask what I have on and it blows their mind when they find out.

Written by Anonymous on May 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Navy Perfume-great clean smell

Written by Anonymous on August 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

People always ask what fragrance I'm wearing when I have on Navy. Apparently it smells good to them!

Written by Anonymous on August 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.