Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Offered by a contemporary American brand synonymous with sporty style, Nautica Competition revives your grooming routine and boasts exceptional versatility. Its invigorating masculine formula, classified as an aromatic Fougere composition, combines savory rosemary spice with sharp nutmeg, tart orange bergamot and the unmistakable evergreen essence of juniper berries. Launched in 2003 by Nautica, the modern men's fragrance makes a great accent to your casual attire, yet it is sophisticated enough to wear in formal settings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

exactly what I expected I wish I coulda got the cologne spray but ill settle for the aftershave....

Written by Dustin on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is hands down one of the best scents I have ever wore. This cologne has an amazing smell and a very distinct attraction, truly amazing.... Please restock.

Written by Cliffy on April 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use to wear this in High School and the ladies were all up on me just to have my scent on them.....lol........PLEASE RE-STOCK THIS FRAGRANCE!!!!!!

Written by Hardaway on January 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use to where this in High School and the ladies were all up on me just to have my scent on them.....lol........PLEASE RE-STOCK THIS FRAGRANCE!!!!!!

Written by Hardaway on January 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nautica Competition (NOT the relaunch) This is wonderful, women love it and it is suitable for any occassion. Please keep this in stock...it is hard to find!!

Written by AHM on January 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this cologne years ago for an ex. I kid you not women would just stop when he walked by and ask what he was wearing. A very sexy scent.

Written by Anonymous on October 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this smell on my fiance. I love it so much that just the smell of it on him turns me on.

Written by Nikki on August 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is invigorating. My boyfriend sprays all of his letters with this scent when he writes to me. I absolutely adore this scent.

Written by Mhmm on February 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it smells so good ive used like 3 bottles.

Written by bob on May 14, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everyone always tell me how good I smell I love the attention

Written by party girl on November 07, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.