Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Oriental, floral, spicy, rich and alluring, Narcisse by Chloe is not for the shy or fainthearted. Chloe introduced this complex fragrance in 1992, and it casts a powerfully feminine spell. Narcisse's top notes of summer and tropical fruits descend into a garden's bounty of gardenia, carnation, jasmine and rose. This exciting symphony of scent finishes with musky notes, sensuous wood and vanilla. For casual affairs, Chloe's Narcisse is a can't miss fragrance that will draw everyone's attention.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Everytime I where this I get told I smell good. It's not overpowering, I have loved it for years.

Written by Anonymous on May 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried Narcisse by Chloe through a promotion when it was introduced in 1992, and I've been with it ever since. It has a scent that's sensual, sexy, romantic, and lovely. No other scent satisfies like Chloe Narcisse!

Written by 22jewelryart.Dawn on May 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume was excellent.

Written by Narcisse on April 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Narcisse by Chloe. . .One of the gals at work had this perfume on one day, I loved it and wanted to try it. You can wear a lot or a little, depending on what you're doing that day. . .I wear it sparingly to work, and wear a little more when I go out on the weekends or in the evening. It lasts all day, which is great, and to be honest, the fragrance has a sensual quality to it that makes me feel sexy when I wear it. I would definitely recommend it! Enjoy!

Written by Dee on March 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First used Narcisse by Chole, just by chance, maybe 15 years ago, and have stayed with it ever since- having tried other just for a change, i keep coming back to this my old favourite. It has marked many milestones for me and even now a whiff will take me back down memory lane. Folk will stop me just about anywhere to ask me what I am wearing and I am happy to tell them. A truly memorable perfume - love it - love it - its my signature.

Written by Angel S Drake on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite! The only perfume I wear. Get compliments every time! Great price too!

Written by LittleOne74 on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Narcisse is a great fragrance for day or night. Has a memorable sent, but not overpowering. I've ordered it as a gift, and worn it myself. Can't go wrong with Narcisse.

Written by SS on October 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just purchased Narcisse by Chloe and I love the way it smells. The aroma stays with you all day and it's not overbearing.

Written by Denise on September 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Narcisse by Chloe I've been wearing since in my early 20's and I an now 43. It's my favorite perfume ever and I have many different perfumes to choose from now, but at least once a week I wear this one and I always get great compliments on it. My boyfriend especially likes it, as everytime I wear it, he tells me, it really turns him on......So ladies, I really recommend this perfume to you all.

Written by Lyn on September 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chloe Narcisse - I have used this since a good friend was using it 20+ years ago. Recently I went through a crisis where I could not afford anything so I felt so deprived! But my situation has turned around and I just received my order a couple of weeks ago. I can't explain how much better I feel about myself!

Written by Barbara on August 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CHF$Fr53.44 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.