Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Nahema is and will be for ever THE perfume. I am 70 years old now and have worn this fragance since the eighties. It makes me feel exclusive and special.

Written by Written by Reja on April 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sophisticated, mature, elegant, feminine, clean. Important: You don't smell like everyone else when you wear it! Sexy in the sense that when you apply it conservatively, others almost "imagine" they detect it. Never overpowering. You're not trying to draw everyone's attention when you wear it. It's lovely. You can't get it everywhere, and THAT'S the point.

Written by MamboChick on December 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely fragrance but the Eau de Parfum only lasted about one hour even after heavy application.

Written by Nicki on June 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Nahema. I have worn it for over 30 years. I am so happy that you carry it. Thank-you

Written by Doris G on March 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nahema is a very intense rose perfume and very beautiful. It shouts too loud for daytime wear but I think it will be wonderful for evening.

Written by Fred on February 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

nahema. just love to weat it

Written by carina on January 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is the sort of perfume that when you leave a room people know you have been there!

Written by Patricia on January 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nahema is an elegant fragrance with pleasant floral notes. Romantic and Feminine, I always receive many compliments from women and men every time I wear this fragrance. I love this fragrance as it beautiful, unusual and exquisite.

Written by Diana on November 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so glad to see NAHEMA back again, I have worn this fragrance since the late eighties, and it became my favourite fragrance. For some time I could not find this product to purchase, your site has been my life saviour. Nahema has a very distinctive fragrance, I feel sexy and feminine, divine and so elegant. I ALWAYS get asked what are you wearing... I just love it

Written by Maddie on October 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My best friend gave me a bottle of Nahema for my birthday back in 1980 and it became my signature scent. Then I ouldn't find anymore of it! I'm so glad to have found it again. Men that i pass in the mall or on the street stop and put their noses in the air like dogs and give me all kinds of compliments on this scent. I love it!

Written by Shelli, South Carolina on October 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.