Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Mysteria fragrance has a deep and complex base of patchouli, ylang-ylang, cedarwood and myrrh that is balanced by top notes of sweet orange, rose and lavender

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I really like the Mysteria Scented candles that I bought. They really smell good and the scent continues the stay in the room. Will buy more.

Written by Scorpio on April 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I would definitely purchase this candle again. The candle has a great scent and even when it's unlit, the fragrance fills the room. My fiance has event commented on how good it smells.

Written by Jenell on February 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mysteria scented candle is a MUST!!! I will definitely buy another one. The scent is fantastic and it's STILL burning after all this time. And like everything else they sell, Fragrance Net stands behind you with a quick replacement and no returns on your part. My Mysteria got broken in shipment and they replaced it immediately. What was interesting was that the packaging was perfect. Go figure.

Written by Sally on November 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This a great scent and it really covers the room not over powering but just right.

Written by Linda on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mysteria scented candle. Love the smell its divine. Definately purchase this one again.

Written by Anonymous on April 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was at a friends house and I loved the aroma in the air and it was this candle! Love love the scent!!

Written by carmenlivia on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

GREAT VALUE. SCENT IS VERY INTENSE AND BEAUTIFUL. NEED ONLY LIGHT FOR A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME.

Written by JP on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have purchased several Mysteria scented candles to give as gifts. The fragrance is really beautiful and it is pretty when burning. Everyone I have given this item to enjoys it immensely. Great gift idea!!

Written by Midnight on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mysteria Scented candle: What a great find and what a wonderful fragrance. I will purchase this again.

Written by Sher on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.