Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

MY Goodness! I have been on the hunt for this fragrance for years. I live in Canada and I was visiting NY city in 1998 when I purchased it. Over the years,I have tried every other fragrance made by Cartier, none of which can replace the beautiful woodsy tones of Must de Cartier. I just purchased Le Baiser du Dragon, unfortunately it is not even close! help me find it!

Written by Flora on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Original Must de Cartier is the only perfume I wear. I buy the Vintage bottles when ever I see them.

Written by Deborah on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Must 111 de cartier.. I truley love this perfume. i always put some on before I go out, makes me feel very special with my black dress ,I all ways get complimented on what I am wearing and how wonderful i the perfumes smells on me,.. I love this perfume . I love this perfume . I love this perfume!!!!! WHERE CAN I BUY A BOTTLE AT WILL PAY ANYTHING. .Thank You

Written by Laura Wells on July 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

must de Cartier:) I've been wearing this Perfume for as long as I can remember. My grandmother gave it to me. It's such a shame I can't find it anymore. I swear if I could get more I'd throw away all the others. It would save me so much money. I really hope they bring it back. sassy

Written by sassy on April 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it. Would like to buy it again. Bought it in Paris and fell in love the first time I tried it. Must de Cartier is best fragrance I ever bought

Written by Danielle on February 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cartier Musk II is elegant. It is a shame that they discontinue this product. I love this perfume!!! Women who wears this perfume is with class and GOOD TASTE of fragrance.

Written by AGE on January 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband introduced me to Must Cartier - in a beautiful red leather bound presentation box containing 1 x Red tortoise shell case spray EDT & Gold case Must II. Sales advice was spraying both together produced a third more intense fragrance. I have used this perfume since approx '78 & I too have been searching home & abroad for several years without success, either for refills or new, without success. I am told "It's out of stock" for a long time, in recent years "It's too expensive" I am so disappointed, as like others this has become my personal signature too. After loyally wearing this perfume exculsively I really can't find an acceptable alternative. Can anyone tell me why this is no longer available?

Written by JAF on July 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Must de Cartier II: I do agree with all the girls who have made comments on this special fragance. It's a scent for very special women and it is very attractive to men. It's a pitty that Cartier decided to discontinue it. I hope to find it again...

Written by Cecilia on July 09, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ilike it to much ifeel mustis mustbe,put on us coz its nice and ecpancive,and we use ir since many yaresago its like18 yers and its so good ,and remaber me that days when iam so small

Written by Anonymous on July 04, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like this perfume MUSK II by CARTIER to death. I have been using this perfume since 1990 and I ran out of supply. I have been looking around for this perfume 2 yrs already but I can't find it anywhere. I will buy it even if the price has gone up because this is the best scent of a perfume I've ever had.

Written by TTAHERMS on December 23, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.