Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Spicy fruit, flowers and base notes of exotic woods combine to make Montana perfume for women an extravagant treat. Delicious flavors of blackberry, ginger, pepper, black currant and orange blossom are garnished with gorgeous floral notes and finished with musky leather, amber and incense in this powerfully appealing scent. A day fragrance perfect for a bold statement at the office or an important lunch meeting, Montana empowers and enchants. Montana by Montana was introduced in 1986 and has been addicting wearers ever since.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

At last... After several years! I am waiting some few more days and Montana by Montana is back in my life. Dont ever stop selling this gordious perfyme, thaks fc.

Written by Luky dane on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Someone one close to me gave me this as a present he told me that I would love it. He passed some yrs ago but I always get Montana bc it reminds me of him. I really love this perfume I can only find it here on fragrance net. Thanks FN!

Written by Dawn on August 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MONTANA - I was excited to find this product after many years. This is a real head-turner; if you are running from someone please don't wear this product, you leave a gorgeous scent everywhere you go. LOVE it, LOVE it, LOVE it.

Written by Marvine on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Montana by Claude Montana is my absolute favourite perfume EVER - it can be worn anytime,anywhere whether I am dressed up or down , I am always complimented by work colleagues and quite a few times by complete strangers. Thank you so much Fragrance I was almost down to my last half bottle when I came across your website. Value for money, excellent service - please continue to sell this iconic perfume.

Written by Donnajean - England on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Montanna has been harder and harder to find over the years in the UK, so I was pleased to find a company stocking it and in larger sized bottles. I have been wearing this perfume since the 80's on and off and hope to being so for a few more years to come. I have to say I was very impressed by Fragncenet with the delivery deing under 2 weeks and will be using them again soon.

Written by Anonymous on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Montana by Montana- I started wearing this fragrance several years ago. When you apply it to your skin, it makes you feel SOOOOO FEMININE!! I simply love the fact that even though it's been around for a while it STILL IS MY FAV!! If you purchase this wonderful scent you won't be disappointed!!. P.S.- If you're traveling please purchase the small testers!! You don't want to lose this glass bottle through the baggage on a plane!!!!

Written by SaSababe1 on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been looking for Montana by Claude Montana for a very long time and was very happy when I found it at Fragrancenet. It came very quickly in the mail and I am very satisfied with the assistance of customer service department.

Written by Amy on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Montana - the blue box Montana since 1988 and still have not found another fragrance that I like more, having tried several - particularly when Montana is difficult to obtain in Australia. I am always asked what is that fragrance you are wearing? - it does not appear to be that well known here - what is that beautiful fragrance? I love it and am so pleased Fragrance Net stocks this perfume.

Written by Katie H, Melbourne Australia on September 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first discovered Montana in Ipswich, England in the late '80's. I had tried many other fragrances, but this was love at first spritz. I've used it ever since, even when it was hard to find. It is my signature scent, and I hope it will continue to be for many years to come.

Written by Anonymous on June 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my sister introduced me to Montana perfume 20 years ago. We could bye this from our local department store in manchester England but now its stopped being sold thank god ive found someone that sells it i absolutely love montana its my all time favourite perfume and ive tried plenty and none come even close.

Written by Linda UK on May 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.