Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Since 1964, Monsieur Balmain by Pierre Balmain has been tantalizing the men who wear it and the people around them with rich notes of pleasant, clean, and crisp citrus. The fragrance is masculine and understated, and also can be sensual and alluring. Monsieur Balmain works very well as a finishing touch after dressing for a romantic rendezvous with a special somebody, and it is ideal for both casual and serious dates. Wear it at any time of day or night when you want to add some passion to your life.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

First introduction to Monsieur Balmain was when I bought it from Jordan-Marsh Florida in the early 70s. I had looked for this fragrance for several years when I bought it from FragranceNet last year. I have just replenished my supply. Great new packaging. This seems to be longer lasting than it used to be. That was its only downfall.

Written by Bill on November 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this for over ten years....It is hard to find. Thank you FragrenceNet for locating it for me.

Written by Richard on August 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using Monsieur Balmain for over 30 years. I love the clean fresh citrus scent, and it's lasting power. I have never found anything else quite like it, even fragrances costing much more. When they came up with this one it was a real winner!

Written by Bilz on January 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mt dads favorite and my son favorite love the real citrus smell

Written by EDD on May 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just received my parcel(MONSIEUR BALMAIN) today and I bought on speculation due to the reviews. I am not disappointed. This scent is superb, its subtle enough to use in a stuffy court room while advocating and sexy enough to seduce even the most jaded of waitresses. I am partially joking here of course! Suffice to say its stunningly extraordinary. I suggest it will be one of my favorites for life.

Written by Johnny J on November 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Monsieur Balmain in the Caribbean close to 30 years ago. I have never forgotten the scent and the pleasure of wearing such a great fragrance. Brings back many fond memories.

Written by Joe Gonzalez on September 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A favorite, a classic and I consider myself an expert on scent This is different and subtle, very classy, the mark of a romantic and wealthy gentleman of distinction If you want a scent that differs from the too sweet and too musky department store brands, this is for you It is practically impossible to find in the US--that alone should tell you that it is very good!

Written by Pennfield on August 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Monsieur Balmain is like a wonderful indulgence if you like the scent of a fresh lemon....It is so very uplifting!

Written by Goodscents on July 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

been using this stuff for years. WOMEN LIKE IT

Written by MARSH on February 17, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

An elegant and sophisticated parfum.

Written by persialfred@yahoo.com on December 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.