Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Undeniably feminine but with a thoughtful, complex character that's lilting and subtle, Molinard de Molinard perfume by Molinard is an appealing fragrance for women who are drawn to the classic things in life. Introduced in 1979, this casual but spicy fragrance is great for informal get-togethers such as long lunches with friends and relaxed coffee dates. Molinard de Molinard perfume is a soft and subtle blend of fruit and flowers that's perfect for the active woman.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Started using perfume back in 1980 it's not just for outdoors casual great going out dancing it goes great with jeans and leather its a perfume for any occasion Molinard de Molinard is one of my favorite perfumes wish I could afford to buy more I'm disabled as is my son

Written by Gwen cash on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Classic eau de toilette-particularly good for summer wear. Reminds me of walking in the woods after a rain shower. Both men and women comment on its fresh,scent. One of my favorites.

Written by Anonymous on May 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

bought this scent on description only i am not disappointed lovely sophisticated fragrance different from any i have used before

Written by Vivienne on December 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Molinard de Molinard since I was 17 y/o ~ 30 years to be exact and I have never tired of it. Tho' I have many other fragrances I will always have a bottle of Molinard in reserve. Plus, more often than not when I am wearing it someone will comment on it (in a good way). It really is a wonderful scent ~ worh trying ~ you won't be disappointed.

Written by Nicola on September 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Moulinard de Moulinard. I've worn it since 1981. I wish I could find the perfume instead of just the colgne.

Written by Anonymous on August 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Molinard de Molinard for at least 25 years. Got a free sample in Nassau once and fell in love with it. When I wear it, men usually say, "Yep she's been playing in the woods again". Men and women both seem to love it, as I am always asked"what is that wonderful scent you are wearing". Please keep it in stock, especially the body lotion.

Written by Anonymous on March 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using Molinard De Molinard for years and I never tire of its lovely, floral scent. It's great for everyday wear and the smell always picks me up and improves my mood.

Written by Alys on October 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this for my mother for her birthday. She LOVES this fragrance & I'm so happy you had it !!! Thank you !!!!

Written by Michelle - North Carolina on October 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everytime, I wear Molinard du Molinard, someone says " I smell Christmas trees." It's funny but no one ever says "I smell fir or pine trees." Just something about this beautiful fragrance says holidays. It's a stunner during wintertime.

Written by Sweet Sue on October 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

smells like fir trees. I'm hooked after being introduced to it in 1989. I bought some in Ottawa because it was cheaper than the in the USA. Still my favorite after all these years. A Nature Girl over Fifty (a natural scent of the woods).

Written by Neptune's daughter on July 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.