Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With its mix of dry woods and moss, Miss Balmain by Pierre Balmain is a fragrance that will turn any woman's evening into a memorable one. Since its introduction in 1967, Miss Balmain has provided women with a feminine scent that will linger in the mind of anyone they come into contact with. Its subtle fragrance is flexible enough to be worn for a night on the town with your friends or for an intimate dinner for two.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been wearing Miss Balmain since 1975, We lived in London three years in the mid-to-late 1970's; I was introduced to it then. An English friend continued sending it to me after we moved back to the States via mutual co-workers. Through the years, I've received many, many compliments on the fragrance and sincerely hope that the House of Balmain will continue to produce and distribute it to the U.S. and to FragranceNet.

Written by Carolyn T. on October 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I began wearing this scent when I went from a small town to a big city when I went away to college in the 60's. I only ceased wearing it when I was unable to find it any longer here in the states (clearly I was unfamiliar with this website.) Years later when my mother-in law went on her first trip abroad, I asked her to look for it. She brought it home to me, but I only used it sparingly as I only had the one bottle. You can't imagine how thrilled I am to have found it again - even if it is out of stock right now. I will grab it when it comes back into stock!! Thank you so much!!!

Written by Cari on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with Miss Balmain since the first time I smelled it...elegant, sophisticated, and yet a stong statement for every woman who dares to wear it. I have many good memories that the scent of MB brings back every time I wear it.....sigh!

Written by Lenna on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found this perfume when I worked in Paris. One of my co workers was wearing it and I asked her what it was. I have been wearing it since the late eighties. Please keep it stocked. I wear it every day!

Written by Bella on November 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Balmain., Perfect Perfume. When I wear it always they ask me the the frangrance is wonderfull. Very feminine. I cannot find it in Europe anywhere. I am worried when it will stop to come out what I will do. Whith what I will compare it. Only the Chanel ''19'' it looks some familiar with the Miss Balmain.

Written by MELTEMI on January 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Balmain has been a favorite perfume of mine since 1970's. I never tire of it and get compliments each time I wear it.

Written by Ceileen on December 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Balmain was my signature fragrance in the 1970's. Loved it then, love it now!

Written by Virginia on July 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing Miss Balmain a few years ago - my sister introduced me to it. It has since become one of my favourite scents and whenever I wear it, I am sure to get compliments and I love it that it is not so very well known - it has a most elegant fragrance and it lingers and lingers

Written by Josette on June 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this scent since I was a teenager I always get compliments. My husband loves it.

Written by LMN on November 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Balmain is ideal for the woman out there in the professional world, for night life, anybody that gets to smell it always compliments and asks what are you wearing and how wonderful it is.

Written by Anonymous on October 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.