Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Miracle perfume by Lancome provides a scent that is perfect for casual occasions and outings with friends and family. It's also great for spending time with a significant other. This women's fragrance hits fresh and spicy floral notes. The additional touches of amber and jasmine complete the perfume while adding a pleasant amount of depth that makes this perfume unique. Created in 2001, this alluring scent has worked well with everyday women on the go while remaining subtle and understated.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Miracle by Lancome was AMAZING. I absolutely loved it. I sprayed it on, and it is not overwhelming. I catch of whiff of it, every once in awhile, and even smell my arm, where I sprayed it, just to smell the wonderful aroma. It brings a smile to my face. I would definitely get it again, and again!!!

Written by Cyndi on July 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has a nice and clean floral scent. It can be worn day or night.

Written by Anonymous on April 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this scent most of my lifetime. From time to time, someone will tell me that they love the smell of my perfume. That makes me feel good & appreciated. Everyone has there favorite but mine is: I AM MIRACLE!

Written by Raven Haber on April 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just order my fev... Can't waith to get them...

Written by Malapjesma 74 on February 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very nice fragrance and not over powering. It's going to become one of my favorites.

Written by Anonymous on January 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was a Christmas gift for my sister. She absolutely loves this fragrance. And has a hard time finding it in the Body Lotion. She wears this almost every day, and the scent is wonderful.

Written by Cindy on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was a Christmas gift for my sister. She absolutely loves this fragrance. And has a hard time finding it in the Body Lotion. She wears this almost every day, and the scent is wonderful.

Written by Cindy on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. It's not to strong and I don't sneeze. It like drawing bees to honey if you know what i mean. If you don't it draws opposite sex to me.

Written by Lala on November 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miracle by Lancôme Just the perfect fragrance for me. Even after a full day at work someone complements me on how nice I smell

Written by Anonymous on September 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance it is certainly one of my absolute favorites! It has a soft, clean scent (not overpowering) suitable for all occasions and it lasts all day. I always get favorable comments from both male and females whenever I wear it.

Written by JYWE on July 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.