Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Michael Kors by Michael Kors is a beautiful fragrance that combines rich, deep florals to create a very sensuous scent. Introduced in 2000, this unforgettable fragrance for women is powerful without being overwhelming. It allows you to explore your femininity while maintaining your natural elegance. Spritz this luscious fragrance onto the creases of your arms before you leave the house for a date or a romantic evening and enjoy the way it turns heads.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I really like the particular floral quality of this scent. It is not too "girly," weak or casual. and is a versatile scent. It is great for any time you are "dressed up," even though the text with the perfume calls it "romantic." I have had compliments from other women when wearing it for a friends' get together and when a group of us met to eat out. I sometime dab a little on at bedtime just so that I can enjoy the scent when falling asleep or first thing in the morning.

Written by Penny on October 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

MICHAEL KORS PERFUME SMELLS SOOOOO GOOOOOOD! MY FAVORITE FRAGRANCE. WOULD ORDER AGAIN THRU THIS WEBSITE, VERY FAIR PRICES.

Written by Anonymous on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have enjoyed wearing Michael Kors for a long while and never tire of it. So many of my family and friends think of it as my signature aroma. It's definitely a perfume that attracts attention. I often use it with the Michael Kors body cream. I find the fragrance even lingers for a longer amount of time.

Written by Written by "CA. Golden Girl" on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I was very pleased with the fragrance. It lasts a very long time and I received a lot of compliments. I was also delighted to have the body cream as well. It was a great bonus.

Written by Tamise on May 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Michael Kors-I enjoy wearing this scent and it makes me happy. I find it changes and gets softer and prettier after it's on awhile. It has a clean, soft floral fragrance. I am retired but my daughter in law who's in her 30's wears and loves it too!

Written by Debby on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always receive compliments. Very clean and crisp scent. A little goes a long way.

Written by Anonymous on May 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I only wear a few scents. Jean Paul Gaultier Classique has been my signature since 1997. I added Flowerbomb in 2007 and recently this :) it smells like honeysuckle & gardenia on me-that's what I smell & what others say they do too. I am delighted by this scent! So happy to find it at a marvelous price without sacrificing quality.

Written by Mzfriend on April 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Michael Kors. It's funny as I rarely can smell this sent on me after a few minutes. But everyone else can!! I get complients all the time and sometimes after 6 or more hours after I sprayed it on my wrists and neck! Highly recommend

Written by Cristine on April 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so happy I can purchase Michael Kors for a great price. It is one of my favorite florals and lasts all day. It is rich and romantic without being overpowering or too sweet.

Written by HAMcGregor on April 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very pleased with the fragrance and the service, every time I wear it I receive complements. I love gardenias, and it has this strong fragrance.

Written by Linda N on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.