Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Maroussia perfume by Slavia Zaitsev has an exotic bouquet for the woman who wants to turn heads wherever she goes. This fragrance's warm and resonant scent radiates casual sophistication for any evening event. Introduced by Slavia Zaitsev in 1992, this lilting fragrance combines fresh florals with a variety of sweet amber notes. It's a rich, evocative fragrance that works equally well for a fun night partying on the town and a relaxed evening spent at home with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been wearing this perfume since 1998 and I love it very much. The price is pretty reasonable anywhere in the world you get. Friends ask me what scent it is. I have been wearing it for long now that my children identify me by the scent.

Written by Alison on January 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE Maroussia and have been wearing it for over 20 years. It is subtle yet exotic. I lost count years ago of the number of compliments I have received from it. It is my all time favorite fragrance.

Written by Karen on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume, I have worn it for years, and always get compliments when I wear it.

Written by modwena on June 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just found a new scent that I love! People are asking me "What are you wearing"! I'm loving it.

Written by Faye on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Maroussia is my favourite fragrance to wear out to those special dinner dates and meetings I had lots of compliments from people of all ages

Written by Darinka on November 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my mum adores this

Written by harpie on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance. A very oxtraordinery sent, luxurious and rich.

Written by Ela W on February 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great for any occasion and retains it's aroma for extended periods

Written by Christine, Tauranga, New Zealand on January 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fragrance of Maroussia. I have been looking for this fragrance for a long time at the perfumeries at the malls. It smells so fresha and sweet and lasts long on my skin. I love it.

Written by Bex on December 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am in Kenya and my boyfriend bought me this perfume from Holland as a birthday present. its so sweet, i love it absolutely. i have never found one that compares to it.

Written by acute on October 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.