Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Treat yourself to the intoxicating blend of light and heady notes found in Marina de Bourbon. Floral notes will brush your senses with the scent of fresh flowers, while citrus notes add a refreshing touch and a base note of vanilla heightens the sweetness of this women's perfume, introduced by Marina de Bourbon in 1994. The casual fragrance will stick with you throughout the day, making it an excellent choice for daytime use, lunch dates, office wear, and even after the gym.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance. I smells like soft spring flowers and is not over powering. This is a fragrance that is not offensive o others.

Written by sparkle1 on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I read about this fragrance and wanted to give it a try (working on the proper pronunciation). It is lovely! I am not a perfume kind of woman, as I prefer to only wear ''pure" essential oils on my skin. I found that this fragrance is the perfect compliment and adds lasting scent by spraying a little on my clothing...very feminine and not overpowering. It definitely has my vote!!!

Written by Rochelle on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marina De Bourbon by Marina de Bourbon was a great start for the exploration of fruity fragrance. I love citrus, and this provides it, as well as that fruit note. And the bottle!

Written by JanLast on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

They were very easy to deal with. The merchandise came in a timely fashion

Written by Karen K on January 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful fragrance. You can wear it anytime. Unusual.

Written by Anonymous on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

reminds me of rasberries . its a hit with me. someone broke my bottle and i had to replace. its a must.

Written by joyful on August 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this years ago and fell i love with it and am glad I am able to purchase it again very feminine, fruity and flirty

Written by doreen on May 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very pineapple-y fragrance. Very soft and subtle...men seem to love it whenever I wear it!

Written by Ginger on January 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found this perfume on an island boutique while taking a cruise over 5 years ago. I was buying it for my daughter and instead I kept it for myself I liked it so much, now I wear it all the time - I get so many compliments!!

Written by Pauline on January 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered this on a cruise to St. Marten over 7 years ago and still can't resist it - Smells fantastic, men like it and the price is awesome!!

Written by Pauline on December 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.