Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since 2001, Marc Jacobs by Marc Jacobs has provided women with a fragrance that is perfect for those evening nights where you need a little something extra. Its combination of musk and gardenia creates a floral scent that will subtly draw attention towards you. With its intoxicating aroma, Marc Jacobs is the right choice for those wanting to make a memorable first impression. It's a great perfume for a number of social situations, including a night out with friends or a fancy first date.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is my favorite perfume..I have been using it for years...Are you ever going to re-stock the fragrance? I've been looking every day for months!

Written by JenG on June 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

marc jacobs is the only one for me. the best of the best

Written by brandy tweed on June 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marc Jacobs is the only fragrance for me, I am using Daisy by Marc Jacobs which is nice, but only using because I cannot get Marc Jacobs in Canada Would love to be able to get Marc Jacobs

Written by Gloria on April 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Been using Marc Jacobs since it was introduced have tried many others but get more compliments wearing this!

Written by Anonymous on January 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marc Jacobs is my favorite fragrance so far, it was the first fragrance I purchased for myself the year it was introduced. I have many perfumes, but this one has the right balance and intensity, one that I'm comfortable with on all occasions. Light, floral with a touch of citris, clean.

Written by Elizile on May 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely, very lovely...

Written by Adaugo on May 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marc Jacobs the first. All you need is the body cream and the real parfum spay, it's delightfull to ware to bed Enjoy to all

Written by Jason on May 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Superb scent, have worn it for about 7 years now and is my all time favorite. I have also recently begun to alternate with Lola as well. Marc's scents are very unobtrusive and I think that is what I like best. A rich heavenly scent without the overpowering headiness that so many scents have in order to be noticed. Try it you will like it is all I can say :)

Written by kalaidi on April 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i've been using marc jacobs for 4yrs now and i hope i get others to use it its not too stromg but you go abouy your day qiyj q nice spring floral on you perfect for the season were in 9 love it!

Written by Anonymous on April 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved Marc Jacobs, first perfume from the first time I tried it on! But never bought iO love perfumes that are soft, powdery, with a hint of musk and floral undertones. After years, I got it!

Written by njgirlnc on February 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.