Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Mania by Giorgio Armani, introduced in 2002, is an evening scent that blends cedar with the scent of juicy mandarin oranges and low tones of amber. This mossy, masculine fragrance is strong yet not overpowering. It is the perfect scent for a weekend getaway or for your next dinner party or evening at the theater. Spray the scent lightly on your neck and elbows for a delightful cologne that will last all night. You're sure to get plenty of compliments each time you wear it.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very pleasant sophisticated, elegant. I always get it for my husband he has used it for many many years. He is very pleased aswell. It never gets old.

Written by sandy on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armani Mania is one of the best scents ever! The compliments just keep coming and everyone wants to know were i go it from and can i get them some.

Written by Edge on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have purchased this fragrance for a male friend. It smells great on him! When I first met him I asked him what fragrance it was and complimented him on the scent.

Written by Working for a living on March 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armani Mania smells really good!! Love it on my husband!

Written by Brenda on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is an excellent product but is very hard to find. I have people asking me all the time what I'm wearing. The price is worth the smell.

Written by Just a man on August 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

even though I am a female I LOVE mania for men, I always get complimented when Im wearing it & it lasts forever. Ive used it since 2002 and it never gets old. great fragrance to buy for yourself or your man either way its purely delightful!

Written by Stephanie on December 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i didnt know they discontinued this in stores i want it so bad think i might order it =] this is my favorite calogne=]

Written by Manuel Candelaria on December 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armani Mania smells really good. the only setback is it doesn't have a strong projection.

Written by Cologne Connoisseur on November 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my guy in this scent. Why do fragrance companies discontinue a scent when it is so popular. I have to really stalk the internet to find it since no longer in stores

Written by B. McNanhy on October 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THE BEST !! ;)

Written by SUGEY on October 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.