Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The spicy, fruity bouquet of Mambo perfume for women by Liz Claiborne makes it perfect for active women who love the ambiance of a citrus grove or a flower garden. First introduced by Liz Claiborne in 2001, this romantic but casual fragrance is a rich and aromatic blend of orange, mango, sandalwood and vanilla. Mambo is a wonderful choice for casual but flirty encounters such as a coffee date or a weekend picnic with that special someone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have worn Mambo for years and receive numerous compliments. It is a great sexy scent for both day and night wear.

Written by Anonymous on April 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance, my co-worker was wearing it one day and I had to know what it was, she told me Mambo and I was in love. A must try product.

Written by Makeba on April 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mambo, I have been wearing this fregrance for over 40 years, it is my very favorite. I get compliments all the time. I left my scarf at a neighbors house the other day and she didn't know who it belonged to " Her husband said let me smell it and he told her who it belonged to" . This is a fregrance that doesn't stay so the person wearing it can smell all day, I forget I even have it on until someone says something. I have had sales people ask me what the fregrance is because they think it smells so good.

Written by CC from Va. on February 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get compliments on this perfume all the time. If you wear it during the day use sparingly, a little goes a long way. It is a perfume that woman love the smell of and men love on you. And the price can't be beat! One caution, it doesn't smell good on everyone. But for the price you might be someone it does, so go for it!!

Written by Jahusk on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was wearing mambo when I was in my early to mid twenties and fell in love. But when it was discontinued I really did not have a true favorite fragrance anymore until I discovered this site. Now that I'm in my mid thirties this scent still smell good on me now as it did when I was in my twenties. This is a very sexy scent.

Written by Princess77 on May 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Always wonderful compliments

Written by Anonymous on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this one of my favorite perfume, it makes me feel like i am 25 again. it has that certain something about it. i really love it.

Written by written by wanda on May 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE IT. OMG FOR YEARS IVE BEEN USING IT. I WEAR IT EVERYDAY ALL DAY. LOVE IT

Written by LadyB on March 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely adore this perfume. My mother wore this while I was in elementary and middle school. I used to think that it smelled funny. However now I'm in love. I have two bottles to be exact. This scent lingers on me for over 8 hours and draws numerous compliments. It's perfect for the teenage girl, the young women, and the mature lady. I'm 19 and I've been wearing Mambo for at least three years now. I suppose it's only right to thank my mother for introducing me to this spicy, oriental, sensual, exotic perfume. P.S. Thanks Mom

Written by PerfumeLover on February 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love me some Mambo...It just make you wanna say How U doin...Hello

Written by CArmel Delight on October 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.