Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Mambo by Liz Claiborne is a fragrance that has been a favorite of the casual male since 2001. Its combination of bergamot, musk, orange and patchouli scents creates an intoxicating aroma that is sure to make you the center of attention wherever you go. It's the right scent for a night out with your friends or for a weekend afternoon with your family. No matter where you choose to wear it, Mambo is a great way to complement your casual ensemble.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This lasts the longest on me and gets the most comments/compliments on how good it smells.

Written by Anonymous on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mambo Cologne really surprised me,it's not too heavy or intense and it has a great smell and great longevity and you can't beat the price,i get lots of compliments and i love to put it on straight out of the shower.

Written by GROWN MAN on March 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Mambo as my everyday fragrance for a couple years and barely a week goes by that I don't get compliments from men and women. I highly recommend it.

Written by Cullen on November 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE THIS COLOGNE. I started dating my co-worker who wore this scent. Each day I would look forward to his scent when he arrived in the office. Seriously I felt like some animal in heat. I'm a woman who loves a good smelling man but this fragrance should be a crime.. lol. Any guy who wears this needs to be prepared to be noticed. I'm not kidding, it smells that darn good!!

Written by Katrina on July 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mambo is exotic and sensuous. It starts off with a fruit/flower scent but dries down to a simmering earthy type of feminine attention grabbing musk! This scent is for the woman that wants to announce that she's arrived!

Written by Theresa on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is the only cologne that my husband will wear, he wears if for all occassions, and I love it.

Written by Brendle06 on January 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get compliments every single time I wear it. You can read this review and be confident that you are buying a great cologne.

Written by Anonymous on October 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mambo by Liz Claiborne for Men is my "go to" cologne. I've had more compliments wearing this cologne than any other. It just makes a man feel good about himself.

Written by LotsOPappa on October 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mambo is a delightfully scented cologne. You will be happy if you buy this product.

Written by Anonymous on September 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received Mambo as a gift and did not really wear it that often. Then, I started liking it as time went on and began to like its fragrance. At work, I was asked what I had on and I would tell them Mambo. They commented how they liked the fragrance and would comment the same whenever I wore it and it continues until the present.

Written by Ray on December 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.