Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
An intoxicating blend of orange blossom, almond blossom, ylang-ylang, jasmine, sandalwood, and vanilla make up Guerlain's wonderfully feminine scent Mahora, first launched in 2000. As synonymous with date night as the little black dress, Mahora's exotic scent will attract all the right kind of attention. The next time you're in a romantic mood, dab this perfume on your pulse points and get ready to soak in its beautifully unique scent and all the compliments you'll soon receive.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

After meeting Guerlain in Saks New Orleans and having a signed bottle Mahora became my sidnature scent

Written by Anonymous on December 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mahora has been my go-to perfume for years now. I discovered it in a Guerlain gift pack and rarely wear any other scent. I find it both suitable for day and night wear, and receive compliments daily on how lovely I smell! It is strong at first, but gentle within moments. Truly my favorite perfume.

Written by agentkt on August 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mahora is a beautiful, unique and very exotic fragrance; the kind that makes you feel beautiful when wearing it. It's not so heavy that it becomes stifling, but it will get compliments. A perfect mix of spice and flower. Very romantic and a favorite of mine and my husband's for many years.

Written by Marilyn on January 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everyday I wore it I got asked what fragrance I had on. I received compliments from Men & Women.

Written by Donna K on February 01, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mahora is a powerful fragrance, that make both men and women stop and smile. It's scent is so elegant and sensual.

Written by Freddie M. on December 18, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is daring, provocative and viciously sensual. It's for the woman who lives to be noticed and knows what to do with the attention.

Written by K. Coleman on October 24, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

An alluring fragrance. I noticed that Mahara is a fragrance that draws people to you inquireing name. One day I answered my door bell to allow a gentlemen access to do a job. As he was about to leave he asked me, if you don't mind will you please tell me the name of the perfume you are wearing so that I could buy it for my wife. Definetly a conversation starter "Ladies"

Written by Diversified Perfume Lover on September 15, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I don't perceive this as an elderly ladie's scent! It is sexy and feminine. I am 42 and my boyfriend thinks it is very alluring!

Written by April on August 23, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is for the woman who remembers the little packets of bath salts from the 50s and 60s with affection!

Written by Anonymous on June 21, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.