Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
M7 cologne for men by Yves Saint Laurent has been a favorite of men in all age groups since it was first introduced in 2002. Amber, vetiver and mandarin are expertly combined with notes of rich mosses and woods to produce a sensual and passionate fragrance that spells romance. This electrifying scent is perfect to wear with that special someone you love or the woman you are trying to impress. The lush and masculine aroma is sure to get her attention.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance, but unfortunately it is discontinued.

Written by Anonymous on July 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this for years,and still get compliments wherever I go. This is a classy fragrance women notice, when I dance they seem to nuzzle a little closer. If you need a conversation starter this will usually start one when I am in a social sstting!

Written by World Traveler JCT on May 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I smelled this perfume when i met a man of my dreams my husband was in the end of 2002 at this time i ask him where did he buy that perfume!!!!!! he say from the plane when he was on his way to meet me I liked this perfume so much I did not know the name of it and i didn't know how I can find it now i found the Empty one in my old staf now I want to buy him one for his B -day ....... and Excuse my language and my writing if i have mistakes in my Typos .thank you

Written by eman on March 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered M7 through a male friend of mine. It is a sharp spicy smell when you first spray it on, but it mellows out to a soft sensual sweet-woody smell... kind of like a sweet-firewood smell... I told my firend that he could ALWAYS hug and get close to me...as long as he wore it.

Written by CelesteEve on February 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One day at church a woman next to me said to me "Oooh, you smell good!" I thanked her and told her it was a Christmas gift. While it's nice to receive nice comments such as the one I described, I personally love M7, and enjoy wearing it. Like a certain CVS pharmacy commercial where a woman says, "All mine, referring to CVS. I feel that way about M7! By the way, I make sure I wear it especially on Sunday going to church.

Written by Lou from California on January 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Trying to find a cologne that my husband would wear was a miracle, after I spent hours sniffing cologne after cologne and not to mention sniffing coffee beans to clear the senses, then it happened, finally, I found M7, this cologne is yummylicious!! Then it was dicontinued at the malls, heart broken, then I found it here again after 9 years, delighted:)

Written by Carla on December 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best one... Ladies die for it...

Written by Cool guy on November 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is wonderful, my husbands favourite and smells unbelievable on him. Such a sexy smell.

Written by kathy Queensland on November 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this fragrance to church one Sunday and a woman told me, "Oh, you smell so good" in a dreamy voice. That's the kind of fragrance M7 is. Hot and sexy and attracts the opposite sex, be ware! I love, love this cologne, it's mine, all mine, sorry guys!

Written by Lou/New York & Califronia on September 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

M7 YSL !!!! the very best fragrance for spesial people!!

Written by peter on August 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.