Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A fun, lovely scent that's sophisticated enough for a night on the town but casual enough for anytime, Lucky You perfume by style icon Liz Claiborne is a wonderful companion for all sorts of adventures. First introduced by Liz Claiborne in 2000, this rich, appealing fragrance balances scents of fresh citrus with light flowers and lower notes of musk, amber and sandalwood. Its flowery but sturdy fragrance makes it a great choice for the active woman who wants to turn heads wherever she travels.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this perfume!! I always have. I get many compliments when I wear it.

Written by Tonja on May 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Lucky for my daughter-in-law as a Christmas gift. She was Elated and happy and that made me proud of my purchase. It is a great fragrance, thinking of trying it myself! Price was good ... and ..arrived Christmas EVE!!!!! Just in time. Thanks!

Written by Mommadoll on January 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lucky brand is so yummy the smell is like no other...and Fragrancenet offered a very great price for the item.. I will be purchasing more in the future...

Written by Anonymous on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Lucky You for about 6 years now. I absolutely love it. I would indeed recommend it for women. I was surprised to find that I could get it for this price on here. So I thank you fragrancenet!

Written by Brandy on October 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first tried Lucky after a friend of mine was using it I just loved it so I ordered some after finding this website This was the second time I ordered this from your company I found the price just right and the time it took to receive the product was great.

Written by Debbie Bierman on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

No matter where I go, I have men AND women sniffing me. Everyone at work says they can find me just by my smell. I get compliments often and am often asked what the fragrance I'm wearing is. Everyone tells me it's the most clean, pleasant fragrance they've ever smelled. I HIGHLY recommend this perfume for anyone! My youngest son (8 yrs old) loves it so much on his mommy, that he requested to wear the equivalent in the men's cologne, so I buy Lucky You for Men for him. He sniffs and sniffs me. Haha! LOVE IT!!!!

Written by TLC x 2 on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely LOVE this perfume. I wear it everyday and my husband absolutely loves it on me. It's become harder to find so seeing it on this website is great!

Written by Tarra Baxter on April 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite. It has become. Very hard to find. I was lucky. To find it here. It. Is a. Sweet. Scent. perfect. For every day use. I recommend. It.

Written by Anonymous on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awsome!!!!!! i was baught a bottle two years ago and I fell in love with it. I now tell everyone to get me a bottle when they dont know what to get me

Written by tink on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I feel in love with this back in like 2001, have loved it since. I'm 33 now, and I still wear it. Recommend for anyone really, it's light.

Written by yaya9805 on February 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.