Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Lucky You for men was introduced by Liz Claiborne in 2000. An energetic blend of fresh citrus, this scent is at home at any casual event. Light, green, unpretentious and warm, Lucky You embodies a sensitive masculinity that feels at home anywhere. This delightful fragrance is reminiscent of a spring day in a field of freshly mown grass under a wide, perfect sky. Pleasant notes of cardamom, sandalwood, musk, bamboo and exotic wood balance the herbaceous notes.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is a great crispy, fresh, and natural outdoorsy scent. I was wearing this in 00' and it has always been in my top 10 of all-time favorite fragrances. And guys this is also a huge lady pleaser ( they love it)!! Put this in your personal fragrance arsenal and you will be extremely satisfied.

Written by Rakhem-Ra on June 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A pleasant, unexceptional scent that initially overpowers like sticking your nose in a fruit bowl, but then mellows to a clean powdery scent dominated by citrus. I was surprised that this was not a Claiborne product, but from "Lucky brands." I wish the maker of this scent were reported accurately.

Written by GDS on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lucky You really surprised me,I thought I might be too old to wear this scent but it's GREAT!!! I love wearing this right out of the shower,great for the spring & summer!!!!

Written by GROWN MAN on April 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice sent to put on after you take a hot shower was surprised at the price this was once a top of the line colognes when I was a teenager.

Written by Written by Ayyone on August 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I bought this, I didn't really get my hopes up, since I've always abided by "If it's too good to be true, it is." I was partially expecting to get ripped off, but to my surprise it was exactly what I thought it would be! I'm very satisfied and will continue to purchase my perfumes from here. :)

Written by HappyCamp3r! on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best scent I have found! I constantly receive compliments on it by both women and other men! When asled what I am wearing, and I say Lucky You, they always think I am kidding around until they finally get it. I have tried many other more expensive colognes but Lucky You tops them all. Try it..you will be hooked on it for life!

Written by Barry on July 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lucky You by Liz Claiborne Bought it based on others reviews. I'm glad I did. Will buy it again.

Written by bobo on April 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've gotten more compliments on this cologne than any other I've ever worn. The cute girl at work said she loved it and asked what it was called. When I told her, she laughed and said "yeah, lucky me!" I've had guys ask me what it is too and were interested in where to get it. Everyone seems to love it. I wish it lasted a little longer for me (it's really strong at first but fades fast) but overall it's my go to - especially at this kind of price.

Written by Michael J on September 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent, everyone loves the fresh crisp scent!

Written by Richard on September 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its cheap i use to where this when i was younger i dont know why people say it dosnt last it last atleast ten hours on me maybe i skin is oilier then most people and this fragrence just lasts with me. its very flowery fresh scent women love it and want to get close to you i mean for the price how can you not get this seriously. for me it just brings back memories of when i was younger.

Written by qazi on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.