Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance. I want to thank any and everyone who made this website possible for people to order. This is my one favorite scent that is always complimentary when I wear it. Special thanks to the designers of this fragrance. Thank so much. JO ANN REED

Written by Jo Ann on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance its the best i have ever smelled,, and it lingers all day long no need to re apply everywhere i go i get complimented on the scent , its not over powering its very sensual,, light crisp , like a breath of romance in the air,,lol. i would recommend this perfume to anyone over 25,, very elegant ,,soft sensual, luring ,sexy. love it!

Written by sharissa on December 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am not a big perfume person, but I wanted something light and powdery. I asked the lady at the perfume store in the mall and she showed it to me. I immediately loved it and bout 2 bottles, since it was on sale. My 14 year old daughter ended up taking 1 bottle for herself. When I went back a year later the store was closed and I could not find it anywhere. So I bought it online for cheaper than I originally bought it for.

Written by J. Farias on April 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Due to the lasting fragarence, it has become one of my favorite perfumes.

Written by M. Rodriguez on December 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love intention perfume is my fav and the best thing i have ever smell. i dont want anyone else i knw to use it bcoz i want just want me only to smell like that. And it is the only perfume i have in my life:)

Written by LOVE INTENTION PERFUME on September 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Intentions makes me feel relax. It goes perfect with my personality type.

Written by Carmen Muniz on August 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love intention by estelle vendome: i really love this perfume!! first time i bought it, it was been sale for about 70%.. but i could't get enough of it and decided to buy it again (by waiting long enough for it to be on sale again :P) it last for a really long time, like if you spray it on cloths, it will last about 5 days (if you haven't wash it) it won't dissapointed you!!

Written by tika on May 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this in our local mall about 2 yrs ago and I get so many compliments on this!!

Written by Sandi M on November 25, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fragance. My daughter gave it to me a year ago and it has become my favorite perfume. I get soooo many compliments when i wear it. Will be ordering more soon.

Written by Theresa on November 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Can't go out there without it. It works wonders for me. C. Muniz

Written by c. Muniz on October 11, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.