Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Lolita Lempicka is a women's perfume by Lolita Lempicka that is perfect for daytime wear. Since its introduction in 1997, this fragrance has been a favorite of women in all age groups. It is a natural blend of vanilla and exotic licorice combined with florals, musk and light greens, creating a lovely sweet scent that is sure to turn heads. Spray it on before heading to the golf or tennis club or going on a shopping trip with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just received the 3.4 oz tester and I've actually never ordered a tester before, but it's a GREAT way to save money. It arrived packed beautifully in a white box in perfect condition and yes it is full in case any one is wondering. The packaging is just different. I'm wearing it right now and it is heavenly. You have a customer for life.

Written by Natalie on September 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lolita Lempicka has always been a favorite of my wife and I love it myself. For over 10 years this remains to be our fave for her. Always a great surprise when one turns up as a gift or just for having some when you run out, there doesn't have to be a special occasion.

Written by Nick on August 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Men go crazy when I wear this perfume. I've actually had men follow me to inquire what I was wearing. Men that I know come up and openly sniff me. It's hysterical!

Written by Cynthia Finlayson on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lolita Lempicka, oh my such a beautiful scent. I layer with body cream and it is so complete for me. I started wearing it five years ago and that all I use..I am especially happy that I found FragranceNet,com. Very pleased with al my orders,,Thank you!!

Written by Sharon on July 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am enjoying this fragrance, the initial scent is a bit like fresh Play-Doh but then it calms to a floral and vanilla-like powder scent. To me is seems like a floral Samsara. So overall very nice, I just wish it lasted longer on me as I have to reapply in the day to continue the scent. The bottle is beautiful and you will enjoy seeing it on display.

Written by Suzanne on June 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

With my order of the fragrance, I also purchased the new item, Lolita Lempicka deodorant. I have used Lolita since it was first on the scene......never have I seen the deodorant. I tried it, and I could not believe how much it helped extend the time frame for the fragrance! Thanks! Love it! I get so many people that I don't know who stop me and ask what the fragrance is and where can they buy it. I'll be sure to tell them of the deodorant to complete the fragrance!

Written by gran on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

what's not to love, from the bottle to all the notes. Came to this late in my life but not leaving! You can wear this at any time of the day in any ocassion. This version is lighter than the other one without the bite on the side of the bottle. A boss used to keep the bottle behind her credenza at work. Just thinking it makes me want to spray some more and i just did. The licorice notes is not candy, which I hate btw. A flower fragrance with this on the very top. A must for anyone that likes to smell NICEEEE

Written by perfumelover on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always have this fragrance on hand as soon as I run out I order again It smells wonderful on me. I also spray some on my pillows from time to time so when I get in bed the fragrance surrounds me. Not overpowering, subtle lasts most of the day if going out you would need to spray again

Written by Pat on April 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A fragrance for life ! I just cannot live without. Since day one LL is part of my life. People recognize it as Monica's perfume. Love it.

Written by monica on March 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love Lolita Lempicka's products. My friend had ordered some and when I smelled it, I was immediately hooked and told her I had to have it. Her products are definitely in a league of their own. Just the smell alone does something to my senses and I feel soooo relaxed. LOVE IT!

Written by Rasheka H. on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.