Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A casual daytime scent from the iconic Liz Claiborne, Liz Sport perfume for women is a wonderfully evocative fragrance that balances a moderate, citrusy tone with musk and cedar notes. First introduced by Liz Claiborne in 1997, Liz Sport has a well-balanced and complex construction that delicately blends notes of cedar, moss, ivy, green florals, mandarin, wood and white musk. This signature scent from Liz Claiborne is the right call for a very broad variety of daytime adventures.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

A great fragrance. I have worn Liz Sport for many years. So glad it is still available. I do get many compliments when wearing it, which is every day. Thanks for having it available.

Written by coach on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love to wear this fragrance during the weekend, very refreshing.

Written by Anonymous on June 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

bought for wife because i use claiborne sport for men...boy, did she like it!...refreshing, not over-bearing, and garners many compliments.....even my daughters like it!....cannot beat the service and value from frangrancenet......

Written by friendlyr on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

bought for wife because i use the mens claiborne sport.....boy did she like it!..refreshing, not over-bearing, and garners many compliments.....younger daughters even like it!....also, service from frangrancenet has been excellent with every purchase....

Written by friendlyr on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love this fragrance! Not too strong I would recommend for anyone.

Written by Anonymous on December 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely LOVE this perfume. It lasts on your body ALL day as well. Great price for a great fragrance. I have been wearing this for years. You can wear it anytime, anywhere and with anything. Definately recommend this fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Lizsport for years and am thankful to still be able to find it on Fragrancenet since it is discontinued! This is such a clean, refreshing scent that isn't too overpowering. I hope it comes back on the market. Love it, LIZ!!

Written by Cindi in Ohio on July 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lizsport has a fresh lemony smell which is perfect for summer.

Written by Anonymous on May 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved Liz Sport for at least 15 years. I have not been able to find it in any store, and stumbled into on this site. I was skeptical about ordering online. But it came in the mail on time and I no longer have to ration wearing it. Good job!!!

Written by Barb from Springfield, IL on March 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a professional sales specialist for fragrance, yet I keep wearing Liz Sport on my own time. I get compliments on it, and most important I love the lemony scent on me. It is for all ages......light enough for the young, and fresh and clean, with a hint of floral for the more mature.

Written by Anonymous on March 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.