Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It's amazing pls dnt stop mAking Im so glad I found it again

Written by Anonymous on December 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's spicy with a good sandalwood scent which makes it sensuous without being too sweet. My current favorite.

Written by Viviana on May 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this perfume. It smells wonderful!

Written by Jeannette Knudsen on December 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughter and I discovered this perfume in an airport in 1999....and have loved it ever since. No mater what "fragrance excursions" we may take to experiment, this is always the primary love! We get loads of compliments whenever e wear it.

Written by DuskJourney on December 18, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Our signature honeymoon fragrance...so romantic! My husband selected this perfume for me on our honeymoon and we continue to purchase it to remind of the gift of our love!!!

Written by In Love...still!!! on September 11, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume, I originally bought it on my Honeymoon departing Sydney International Airport. Its hard to find so I stock up every time I can find it. Please dont stop making it all my friends comment on my fragrance.

Written by Minna on March 22, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found this scent in Paris 6 years ago and have worn it ever since! I love it but it is hard to find. Nina Ricci - don't stop making this scent!!! I

Written by Anonymous on December 20, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.