Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Released in 1990, l'Effleur is a perfume that is well-suited for the casual woman. Created by the house of Coty, l'Effleur features a mix of fresh-cut grass and flowers creates an intoxicating blend of scents that will complement your favorite outfit. A simple spritz of this and you'll surely be turning heads wherever you go. Perfect for those laid-back occasions, this is a wonderful option when you're looking for a perfume to match your attitude.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I LOVED this fragrance when I was a teenager back in the 90's. Please bring it back!

Written by Veronica on July 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Today I wore my fragrance to church and everyone was asking..What are you wearing it is so pretty...I said L'EFFLEUR by coty ...they are asking where they can buy it but I do not know where I can get it..because I bought the on I have over ten years ago..

Written by Tropence on February 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been lost since it was took from the shelves and I have looked for it forever. A friend of mine told me about your site and I am on top of the world to see it again. Nothing compares to it's scent or bueaty, even my husband ask me if I have found any yet. I wore this the night I met him and he has been a fan every since and yes he married me. i recommend this to anyone who just loves to smell bueatiful all the time. A blessing to the fragance world.

Written by greenily on February 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

L"effleur, some of the best I have had , wish I could find it again

Written by janice on January 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my daughter ask me for this perfume she is turning 30. She still remember when I gave her her first bottle of perfume on her 12th birthday since then she wish to get a bottle same perfume every birthday...she remember the angels on the bottle label....and I thought this year I was going to be able to get it...but apperently they dont make it no more....plz bring this frangance back .... love to buying for my grandaughers (twins) my daughter always talk to them abt this perfume...she love the smell

Written by herlinda on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please get the cologne back in stock! I love and miss this perfume. I purchased the foaming bath powder but I was disappointed because the powder doesn't foam and didn't dissolve well. But the fragrance...wonderful. I'm using them as potpourri in my bathroom.

Written by Romancegirl on October 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance. Was all I wore until they stopped having it in stores. Got lucky and found it on ebay but have wearing it sparingly because of the inability to locate. I wish they would bring it back in the stores. It made me feel beautiful and sexy and was always commented on about how I smelled. :)

Written by Rita on August 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Reading these reviews of L'Effleur was great fun as they mirrored my own fondness for the perfume. Digging through my childhood room, I ran across an old bottle of the stuff. My friends and I used it all the way through high school almost 20 years ago. It is still a beautiful scent, although quite strong. I wouldn't recommend this for the office as it can be overpowering--one spray will do you all day. I think I'll get a bottle to wear around the house for a whiff of nostalgia once in a while.

Written by Anonymous on July 13, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Leffluer fragrance is the best. i have been lookin for it for about 7 yrs. now. just happen to be browsing the web and finally found it. Please bring it back to the stores. it was my signature scent and men absolutely love it because it is so soft and clean smelling

Written by lucy lue on May 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance!! I have been wearing it since I was 12 years old. I am now 32. I have searched high and low for it. Online is the only place I can purchase it. I love L'EFFLEUR!!

Written by -Adriana from Phx. AZ on February 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.