Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since 1992, L'eau D'issey by Issey Miyake has featured a freshwater floral scent that is perfect for the woman looking for a casual fragrance. Its soft, feminine fragrance can be used in a number of social situations, giving you a perfume that has the flexibility to complement several of your favorite outfits. Whether you choose to wear L'eau D'issey around the house or out with your friends, it is sure to turn heads the moment you walk into a room.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

L'Eau D'Issey is above and beyond my all time favorite fragrance. My husband bought it for me for a present the first year it came out. I have long been a perfume lover and collector, but this is THE ONE fragrance I cannot be without. I probably have 15 different bottles of perfume but this is the scent I go to on a daily basis. It's also the scent I get complimented on the most. Everyone wants to know what I'm wearing. It's great for day or night, work or staying at home. It is simply perfection. No other scent like it.

Written by TP on July 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've won Izzy for over 15 years. It lasts all day. People a Ways tell me how great I smell. Don't change this fragrance.

Written by dc page on June 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

L'Eau D'ssey by Issey Miyake is timeless beautiful fragrance that I started wearing about two years after it came on the market. I love the fact that people ask what I'm wearing. It's not overbearing. It's not sickening sweet. I tried others before and nothing compares if you want a truly gorgeous scent. Made in France. The only one for me.

Written by White Flower on June 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

L'Eau D'issey (I call it Issey Miyake) has been my favorite fragrance for 20 years. And my only for that long. Tried others, gave them away. The first time I smelled it, a waitress was wearing it. I had stopped wearing fragrance in the last several years. It is the most elegant subtle fragrance and I always got compliments. What is that? If you like a stronger fragrance, this might not be for you. I had it on the other day, my husband said "that's what you were wearing when I met you 15 years ago". It's perfect for people that like a more subtle scent. So, I will never wear anything else. Timeless.

Written by White Flower Girl on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing l'eau de issey for a few years now. I always get compliments. Clean fresh scent.

Written by Denise on May 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear this scent everyday, clean, fresh with a hint of floral. My granddaughter also wears this scent. Good for all ages.

Written by Jan on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've always loved Izzey Mikaye, it's my signature fragrance. I wear fragrances everyday, it's a part of dressing.

Written by JudyK. on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I put on this Perfumed,I went to work. And, two men followed me told, me that I really smells good., ( i worked in a retail store) I decided from that time on, I should wear this Perfumed, I feel so proudly,& confidently good!

Written by OXO, Ms. Annie on April 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this classy scent.. I haven't worn it in over ten years and decided to give it another try..I am still in love after all these years...classic scent that won't disappoint...I love to wear this scent in the spring/summer

Written by Star on March 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

L'eau D'Issey by Issy Miyake has been the only perfume Ive ever liked the smell of or that I could tolerate. 99% of perfumes/fragrences usually give me a headache and trigger my allergies. 8 years ago I smelt this perfume on someone and fell in love. It has the freshest scent. It reminds me of spring/summer so wearing it through the winter really helps the winter blues. Ive been wearing it ever since. I get many compliments on it all the time from people wanting to know what Im wearing and wear i bought it. I tell them this website. Its a great website and its way cheaper than buying it in the stores!

Written by Issey Obsessed on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.