Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
With a name like L'Eau D'Issey, it's a given that this men's fragrance from Issey Miyake will be complex and intriguing. This cologne is exactly that, combining a fascinating mix of rich, complementary notes into a spicy, citrusy blend that's perfect for a variety of daytime adventures and excursions. First introduced in 1994, L'Eau D'Issey is a perfectly balanced combination of citrus and spice with base notes of woods, musk and amber. This scent will turn heads everywhere you wear it.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I know a scent is good if a stranger asks me what I am wearing. Its right up there with Armani Gio and Versace Signature. Although the price is maybe a little higher . Depending on price or special deals I will usually buy one of the three.

Written by Ernest on May 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is GREAT! It's not over whemling, but it's great when someone is close, they can smell the scent, and and love it. It's defiently draws attention, and seems to turn things up! It's a little pricey, but you don't need a lot. It last quite a while. I think it's best saved for a date...or a special occasion. It reminds me of cheek to cheek dancing, very romanic.

Written by Anonymous on May 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent and price!

Written by Albert Williams on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this fragrance for the past 8 years and i ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS ON WHAT I'M WEARING . I have not found a comparable cologne to this one since i've started wearing this one. There is NO DOUBT THAT THIS IS A LADY TURN AROUND COLOGNE !!!

Written by MIKEY CUMMINGS on March 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been wearing Issey Miyake for more than 10 years love this stuff.

Written by Greg on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fresh and clean. Good longevity and decent projection. Anytime and anywhere type of scent but best for, in my opinion, the office and daytime hanging out.

Written by Naz on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am allergic to most perfumes due to the amount of alcohol in them. I can wear Issey myakie for extended periods with no irritation. I also enjoy the subtle fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the very best its very sweet but grown up also I pick this over everthing,I'm always getting complaments and especialy from the ladies..what a pick up tool..I stand by it..lol

Written by mikey southphilly 5st on February 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

After being a fan of Aqua di Gio for many years, I confidently say this my new signature scent. It's a fresh scent like Aqua, but lasts and last. This is a classic scent perfect for any time of day. A++

Written by Ben N. on February 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is amazing, instantly attracts women-should not be worn for casual use. Lol. Compliments from every man too. I see why this was my friend's #1 all time fav now

Written by Anonymous on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.