Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Lauren perfume by Ralph Lauren was first created in 1978. In the more than three decades since then, this well-liked women's scent has combined notes of green florals with flowers like carnations, violets, and roses. Rare wood spices complete the fragrance for a full, well-balanced effect. This makes the perfume a great choice for casual occasions out with friends, family, and professional colleagues. Lauren is also great for informal events during the day and evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been wearing Lauren since 1978 when I received the sample in the mail. I went out and purchased it and have worn it ever since! I have received many, many compliments when I wear Lauren. After 30+ years my husband still loves Lauren on me!! My favorite!! I was on a bus one day and a woman keep talking about smelling something good but she couldn't spot it until I felt her sniffing me from behind and she asked me what perfume I was wearing, she had to have it and jokingly I told I didn't know and she was so disappointed, but when I was getting off the bus I did tell her it was Lauren!! She was thrilled!

Written by Deidre on August 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"Lauren" I love it ...... 25 years and counting!!!

Written by Teresa on June 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have worn Lauren since the 80's. I'm so glad you have it on this website; affordable price and quick delivery. A wonderful summertime fragrance. Really stays fresh no matter the temperature outside! My all time favorite summer perfume.

Written by girliegirl2012 on April 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so excited! I just ordered! A true classic...sexy, sexy, romantically sexy.

Written by ellecatherine on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn for over 30 years. Nothing else! Love!!

Written by Anonymous on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Ralph Lauren so much . I wish I could find the body spray , body lotion and body wash . I don't think they make it any more .I call it the one amd only original ..

Written by Shannon. Montpelier Virginia on February 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband followed me (the night we first met) because of Lauren. He loved the scent so he followed me to my seat, I saw him sit down close to me and thought -what a handsome man! After he determined I was alone, he asked me to dance. The rest is history! I wish I had video of that evening, but to hear him tell that story is priceless! Now, after 26 years we both still love Lauren. He tells me anytime he catches a hint of it he looks for me. It is truly my signature scent.

Written by Jamielee on January 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this scent my "Lauren" when I was in the military. I couldn't find it for a long time and was talking to my sister on Thanksgivings Day who assured me I'd find it on this website and I did!!!!! Lauren I found you again, for this I give thanks. :)

Written by Bre Jo on November 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love reading the similar comments about this fragrance. I wore this every day for over two years straight! I kid you not people. Funny story... My ex told me he smelled this in a store one day, and was looking for me. Another woman had it on. LoL But It was just such a signature scent for me :)

Written by Stace on November 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved lauren for many years.

Written by joretta on September 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.