Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

i think this perfume is super nice, eveeryone like it :) its pretty :) xx

Written by nicksucks:) on May 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lasting by Revlon. Was very pleased when this fragrance was available to purchase. I use to wear this sometime ago and really like it. Then it was taken off the market and it was so hard to find. I was pleased when the box arrived and I opened it to find it was a bigger bottle than I was expecting. For the price that I paid, I think I got a great deal. I’ve been wearing it nearly everyday since it arrived.

Written by Tami - Ohio on June 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent! Anyone who smells it loves it and asks me the name of the scent. I have been using it for years. As long as I can order it, I will be using it for years to come.

Written by Wanda on April 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Lasting, every time I wear it I always get compliments on how good it smells, everyone wants to know what it is. I would recommend this perfume to anyone.

Written by Steph on September 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so happy and I can't believe I finally found somewhere to purchase my favorite perfume of all times...it has been so I thought impossible to purchase and even no longer made. Thank heaven it's back! I love the scent and so does everyone that smells it on me...I will order it as long as it is available. Thanks again Fragrance. net!

Written by Sharon , Watsontown Pa. on April 18, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is also my signature perfume. I was also very disappointed when it was taken off the market,but estatic to find it again online. For awhile before I found it again, I wore "Madly", a similar fragrance.Lasting is a very romantic scent. I love it because it is a soft, and feminine fragrance, but as it's name indicates.. It lasts, and lasts.....I have laundered clothes and the scent is still there!It is also very concentrated, so your bottle will last as well.

Written by Diandria on February 15, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this perfume it me feel so nice

Written by annie r. on January 29, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

when i wear this i get compliments from both men and women.

Written by Anonymous on November 29, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. Was very dissapointed when it went off the market. I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM MEN AND WOMEN WHEN I WEAR IT. THEY ALWAYS ASK ME WHAT IT IS I AM WEARING. I HAVE BEEN WEARING THIS SINCE IT CAME OUT, ALMOST LIKE MY SIGNATURE AROMA. MY GRANDDAUGHTER ENEN LIKES TO PUT IT ON AND SHE IS 11, SHE SAYS ITS LIKE HAVING NANA NEAR ME ALL THE TIME THAT MAKES ME FEEL GOOD. THANK YOU FOR CARRYING THIS PRODUCT. I ORDER 10 BOTTLES AT A TIME FOR FEAR IT WILL NOT BE AVAILIBLE THE NEXT TIME I ORDER LASTING, AND THATS EXACTLY WHAT IT DOES-LASTS A LONG TIME.

Written by DAWN on November 29, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.