Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
L'Air du Temps perfume by Nina Ricci is an evening scent for women that is perfect for a sophisticated dinner date or an evening at the opera. Introduced in 1948, L'Air Du Temps is a classic fragrance that blends rich floral tones of gardenia and jasmine with hints of sandalwood and iris. Spray on the perfume before you walk out the door to your next evening engagement to add both confidence and a romantic aroma to your evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

About 30+ years ago Nina Ricci's L'Air Du Temps was given to me as a gift. Since that time I have not found a fragrance that even comes close to this one. It is "One of kind".

Written by Written by Jane of Virginia on November 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

How wonderful to walk into my home to hear my doorbell chime, "Be it ever so Humble, there's no place like Home" and smell the wonderful scent of my "L'Air du Temps" candle!! I wear the perfume on Sundays to church and to special occasions. I was ecstatic to find that you sold the scent in candles!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Delivery was quick to my delight.

Written by Renee' on October 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

L' Air Du Temps by Nina Ricci , I tried this years ago. Since then , this is the only one I wear. Unless I run out. Other perfumes are over welming to me and usually choke and make me cough. I can't say enough about this scent. I hope that it will always be avaliable.

Written by Nancy Cogar on September 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My absolute favorite fragrance l'air du temps by nina rocco. I rarely use anything else,casual,work,special events. Classic!

Written by Former first lady on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

L'Air du Temps has been my signature fragrance since high school, and I'm now 63 years old. I've occasionally experimented with other perfumes, but quickly return to my old favorite. Nothing else feels (or smells) right to me. I consider it light and never overpowering, but friends and strangers always notice and comment about how good I smell. It is so much my fragrance that when I leave a room, some say, "Amy was here." After all these years, I can safely say that L'Air du Temps will be my scent for the rest of my life.

Written by Amy S. on July 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am trying to review the Air'du Temps candle that I recently purchased..It is WONDERZFUL. I burn it in my spa/tub area and the odor drifts into my master bedroom..even my husband enjoys the fragrance..wish I could buy other fragrance candles to switch about in there

Written by whiteowl on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I remember both my aunt/.mother wearing this perfume..I decided that I wanted to use it and have been thoroughly delighted with the choice. Air'deTemps (Nina Rucci)

Written by whiteowl on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my favorite, daily use perfume for the past 50 years! I always get compliments and I always recommend it to all who ask! The bottle was well/safely packaged, and it arrived undamaged. I was also pleased with the fast delivery, and will shop again!

Written by Maria on May 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

L'Air Du Temps was delivered quickly and in perfect shape. The packaging was great and nicely priced.

Written by Cindy on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

How lovely is this!!! Elegant and sexy - - - one can wear this both for day and evening, and it's so gorgeous. Wonderful! This one is going to be a favourite!

Written by LI on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.