Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A contemporary and well-balanced perfume for the artistic and sophisticated woman, Laguna cologne for women by Salvador Dali is a casual daytime fragrance for the creative and inventive woman who lives life to the fullest. Introduced in 1991, Laguna is an evocative fragrance that thoughtfully combines light florals and soft exotic fresh oriental spices for an intriguing scent that will turn heads wherever you go. Release your inner artist with the delightful bouquet of Laguna.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am shocked that among the SCENTS CLASSIFICATION's we lack the TERM POWDERY or CYPHRE at least! These are 2 major classifications for many, many lovely fragrances! Calling ORIENTAL/SPICY something like Dali's Laguna or Villoresi Teint De Neige but even Chanel #5 is like calling Marilyn Monroe a starlet!

Written by DomizianoA on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Long lasting scent, not over powering, have gotten lots of compliments.

Written by charlo1225 on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love it.

Written by carina on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice and classic scent. I wear it to go to work, to go out, to go to school and it makes me feel fresh.

Written by Silvia on August 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I enjoy this scent. I discovered it last year and looks like I ll be staying with it. I would highly recommend this perfume. And I love the bottle design, too.

Written by Lena on December 31, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorites, especially for spring and summer months because it is fairly light in consistency. I am almost always complimented on this fragrance when I wear it. It makes me think of trips to California, also!

Written by Ginger on March 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Laguna for over 10 years now, and find the scent very uplifting. It's a complex fragrance with layers of spice, sweetness, citrus and clean air. When I wear it, everything around me seems better.

Written by Cris A. on November 07, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume.Very fresh very clean. ideal for the summer.It has a particular scent that is uncommon. When we wear it my sister and me, everybody compliments us. Great buy

Written by ll and dd on August 30, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I find this perfume very sexy and calming to my senses. The smell also causes romance to accur between me and my husband. It's like I would love to be where like the name is a Laguna area. That sounds relaxing. I wanted to get another perfume and my husband told me, that he liked this perfume more, and would like this one only. So this is what I stay with, my Laguna.I love it.

Written by Kerrblunk on January 16, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It doesnt last too long , but it is a lovely fragrance anyway. it perfect for summer days, so fresh and clean smell... it smells of fruit and green and blue sea water all togethe in a perfect mix:-)

Written by Maja on December 31, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.